Faculty and Staff

Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson

Associate Professor of Graphic Design
(256) 782-5626
wcanderson@jsu.edu

Patrice Anderson

Patrice Anderson

Adjunct Professor of Foundations
(256) 782-5626
pnanderson@jsu.edu 

Ron Baker

Ron Baker

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations
(256) 782-5626
rbaker@jsu.edu

Doug Clark

Doug Clark

Professor of Photography
(256) 782-5626
dclark@jsu.edu

Anna Dobbins

Anna Dobbins

Adjunct Instructor of Art History
(256) 782-5626
aedobbins@jsu.edu

Christian Dunn

Christian Dunn

Associate Professor of Graphic Design
(256) 782-5626
cdunn6@jsu.edu

Mary Dunn

Mary Dunn

Adjunct Instructor of Art
(256) 782-5626
mbdunn@jsu.edu

Sarah Ellis

Sarah Ellis

Assistant Professor of Printmaking
(256) 782-5626
scellis@jsu.edu

J. Seth Johnson

J. Seth Johnson

Department Head
Professor of Graphic Design
(256) 782-5625
jsjohnson@jsu.edu
Bryce Lafferty

Bryce Lafferty

Associate Professor of Painting and Drawing
(256) 782-5626
blafferty@jsu.edu 

Allison McElroy

Allison McElroy

Professor of Painting and Drawing
(256) 782-5626
amcelroy@jsu.edu

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Associate Professor of Photography
(256) 782-5626
smiles@jsu.edu

John Oles

John Oles

Associate Professor of Ceramics
(256) 782-5626
joles@jsu.edu

Tray Ridlen

Tray Ridlen, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art History
(256) 782-5626
mridlen@jsu.edu

Jamie Runnells

Jamie Runnells

Professor of Graphic Design
MFA Coordinator
(256) 782-5661
jrunnells@jsu.edu

Mary Springer

Mary Springer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art History
(256) 782-5626
mspringer@jsu.edu

Department Staff

Brooklyn Miles

Brooklyn Miles

Department Secretary
(256) 782-5626
bmiles@jsu.edu

Morgan Worsham

Morgan Worsham

Gallery Coordinator
(256) 782-8250
mworsham@jsu.edu