Staff

Christie Shelton

Dr. Christie Shelton

Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
256.782.5540
cshelton@jsu.edu 

Kim Turner

Kim J. Turner

Administrative Supervisor
256.782.5540
kjturner@jsu.edu  

Amanda Cash

Amanda Cash

Executive Assistant
256.782.5315
acash@jsu.edu   

Dr. Staci Stone, Vice Provost

Dr. Staci Stone

Vice Provost
256.782.5616
slstone@jsu.edu 

Vice Provost

TBD

Director of Academic Resources & Business Operations
256.782.8186  

DeLane Hodge

DeLane Hodge

Administrative Associate
256.782.5284
chodge@jsu.edu    

Kim Presson

Kim Presson

Executive Director, Institutional Accreditation/SACSCOC Liaison
256.782.8152
kpresson@jsu.edu