Student Affairs Team

Terry Casey

Terry Casey
VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
102 Angle Hall
256-782-5491
tcasey@jsu.edu

Susan Adderhold

Susan Adderhold
Executive Assistant 
102 Angle Hall
256-782-8054
sadderho@jsu.edu 
studentaffairs@jsu.edu

Josh Robinson

Josh Robinson
Dean of Students
403 Theron Montgomery Building
256-782-8492
jrobinson6@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studentlife

Jasmin Nunez

Jasmin Nunez
Director of Community Standards & Student Ethics, Interim Title IX Coordinator 
301 Angle Hall 
256-782-8080
jnunez@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/community-standards
www.jsu.edu/titleix

Charlcie Pettway Vann

Charlcie Pettway Vann
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
323 Angle Hall
256-782-8434
cvann@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/diversity

Michael Barton

Michael Barton
Director, Public Safety / Chief
256-782-5277
msbarton@jsu.edu

Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith
Director of Residence Life
103 Angle Hall
256-782-8121
rdsmith@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/housing

Brooke Lyon

Brooke Lyon
Director of Housing Operations
103 Angle Hall
256-782-5449
bbell@jsu.edu 
www.jsu.edu/housing/

Julie Nix

Julie Nix
Director of Counseling & Disability Support Services
143 Daugette Hall
256-782-5815
jnix@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/ccservices/
www.jsu.edu/studentsuccess/ 

Dominic Dimauro

Dominic DiMauro
Director of University Recreation
256-782-8680
ddimauro@jsu.edu 
www.jsu.edu/recsports

Jana Viktoria Pickette

Jana Viktoria Pickette
Office on Violence against Women (OVW) Grant Project Coordinator
256-782-5024
jpickette@jsu.edu 

AnMarie Chandler

AnMarie Chandler, CRNP
RMC/JSU Student Health Center
1701 Pelham Road South
256-782-5310