Student Affairs Team

Terry Casey

Terry Casey
VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
402 Theron Montgomery Building
256.782.5491
tcasey@jsu.edu

Susan Adderhold

Susan Adderhold
Executive Secretary 
402 Theron Montgomery Building
256-782-8054
sadderho@jsu.edu 

studentaffairs@jsu.edu

Josh Robinson

Josh Robinson
Associate Dean of Students
403 Theron Montgomery Building
256.782.8492
jrobinson6@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studentlife

Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith
Director of Residence Life
103 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.8121
rdsmith@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/housing

Jasmin Nunez

Jasmin Nunez
Director of Community Standards & Student Ethics
301 Theron Montgomery Building
256.782.8080
jnunez@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/community-standards 

Jennifer Argo

Jennifer Argo
Title IX Coordinator
102 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5769
jlargo@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/titleix

Anmarie Chandler

Anmarie Chandler
CRNP, Director of RMC Student Health Center
Student Health Center
256.782.5310
achandler1@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studenthealth

Jo Prociuk

Jo Prociuk
Director of University Recreation
214 Stephenson Hall
256.782.5073
jprociuk@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/recsports

Julie Nix

Julie Nix
Director of Counseling & Disability Support Services
143 Daugette Hall
256.782.5815
jnix@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/ccservices/
www.jsu.edu/dss/ 

Brooke Lyon

Brooke Lyon
Director of Housing Operations
103 Bibb Graves Hall
256-782-5449
bbell@jsu.edu 
www.jsu.edu/housing/

Charlcie Pettway Vann

Charlcie Pettway Vann
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
256-782-8434
cvann@jsu.edu 
www.jsu.edu/diversity/

Jana Viktoria Pickette

Jana Viktoria Pickette
Office on Violence against Women (OVW) Grant Project Coordinator
256-782-5024
jpickette@jsu.edu 

Emily Duncan

Emily Duncan
Covid-19 Special Assistant
256.782.5886
elduncan@jsu.edu