Faculty and Staff

Staff

Paige McKerchar

Paige McKerchar, Ph.D., LBA, BCBA-D

Department Head

202 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-5808
pmckerchar@jsu.edu

View Dr. McKerchar's Bio

Annette Carter

Annette Carter

Administrative Assistant

211 Ayers Hall
Office phone: (256) 782-5402
abeason@jsu.edu

View Ms. Carter's Bio

Faculty

Makenzie Bayles

Makenzie Bayles, Ph.D., LBA, BCBA-D

Associate Professor

205 Ayers Hall
(256) 782- 5809 
mbayles@jsu.edu

View Dr. Bayles' Bio

Roxana Conroy

Roxana Conroy, M.S.

Instructor, Junior & Senior Advisor

217 Ayers Hall 
(256) 782-5907 
rconroy@jsu.edu

View Mrs. Conroy's Bio

Heidi Dempsey

Heidi Dempsey, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
100 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-5895
hdempsey@jsu.edu

View Dr. Dempsey's Bio and Webpage

Todd McKerchar

Todd McKerchar, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Professor

111-A Ayers Hall 
256-782-5416
tmckerchar@jsu.edu

View Dr. McKerchar's Bio

Rusty Nall

Rusty Nall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

200.L Ayers Hall
256-782-8442
rnall@jsu.edu 

View Dr. Nall's Bio

Misty Reed

Misty Reed, M.S.

Instructor, Freshman & Sophomore Advisor

207 Ayers Hall 
(256) 782-5499 
msreed@jsu.edu

View Mrs. Reed's Bio

Renee Renda

C. Renee Renda, Ph.D., BCBA

Assistant Professor

215 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-8125
crrenda@jsu.edu 

View Dr. Renda's Bio

Shannon Robertson

Shannon Robertson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

23 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-5804
srobertson3@jsu.edu

View Dr. Robertson's Bio

Sally Zengaro

Sally Zengaro, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

200.H Ayers Hall
(256) 782-5741
szengaro@jsu.edu

View Dr. Zengaro's Bio

Adjunct Faculty

Beverly Janie Christian

Beverly "Janie" Christian, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology 
209 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-5641
bchristian@jsu.edu

View Ms. Christian's Bio