Meet Our Staff

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole, M.M.
Director of Financial Aid 
cacole@jsu.edu 

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown, M.A.
Associate Director of Communications and Outreach
tbrown15@jsu.edu 

Macie Spears
Macie Spears, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Compliance

 

Austin Matthews
Austin Matthews
Assistant Director of Operations
Tabitha Romine
Tabitha Romine
Scholarship Processing Assistant
tbromine@jsu.edu
Casey Mooney
Casey Mooney 
Call Center Supervisor
Ashley Suplicki
Ashley Suplicki 
Financial Aid Counselor (A-D)
asuplicki@jsu.edu
Auburn Taylor
Brandon Charping
Financial Aid Counselor (E-K) 
bcharping1@jsu.edu
Taylor Rainwater

Taylor Rainwater
Financial Aid Counselor (L-R)
trainwater@jsu.edu

Auburn Taylor
Auburn Taylor
Financial Aid Counselor (S-Z)
adewrell@jsu.edu
Emily Haynes
Emily Haynes
Financial Aid Specialist
ehaynes2@jsu.edu
Rachel Lovvorn
Rachel Merritt Lovvorn
Financial Aid Specialist
rlovvorn@jsu.edu
Allison Searcy
Aly Searcy
Call Center Specialist
asearcy@jsu.edu
Deanna Stephens
Deanna Stephens
Call Center Specialist
dstephens12@jsu.edu
Lou Ann Strickland
Lou Ann Strickland
Call Center Specialist
lastrickland@jsu.edu