Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole, M.M.
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Tyler Brown, M.A.
Assistant Director of Communications
tbrown15@jsu.edu 

Tyler Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu

Logan DeBoer
Logan DeBoer
Assistant Director of Scholarships
lhdeboer@jsu.edu
Cammie Weaver

Tabitha Romine
Scholarship Processing Assistant
tbromine@jsu.edu

Counselors

Ashley Suplicki
Ashley Suplicki 
Financial Aid Counselor (A-G)
asuplicki@jsu.edu
Candria Thompson

Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor (H-M)
cnthompson@jsu.edu

Auburn Taylor
Auburn Taylor
Financial Aid Counselor (N-Z)
adewrell@jsu.edu

Specialists

Emily Haynes
Emily Haynes 
Financial Aid Specialist
ehaynes2@jsu.edu
Taylor Rainwater
Taylor Rainwater
Financial Aid Specialist
trainwater@jsu.edu
Jason Stewart
Jason Stewart
Financial Aid Specialist
jbstewart@jsu.edu