Faculty and Staff

Christi Trucks

Dr. Christi Trucks

Department Head and Associate Professor
Room 101-B, CEPS Complex
256-782-5054
ctrucks@jsu.edu    

Dr. Trucks' Bio 

Lynn Steward

Mrs. Lynn Steward

Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
Room 101-A, CEPS Complex
256-782-5054
lsteward@jsu.edu 

Jimmy Barnes

Dr. Jimmy Barnes

Associate Professor
Room 108-B, CEPS Complex
256-782-5054
jbarnes@jsu.edu 

Dr. Barnes' Bio

Diane Best

Dr. Diane Best

Assistant Professor
Room 125, CEPS Complex
dmbest@jsu.edu
Phone: 256-782-5187

Dr. Best's Bio

Jeannie Frazier

Dr. Jeannie Frazier

Assistant Professor
Room 105-A, CEPS Complex
gfrazier@jsu.edu
Phone: 256-782-5054

Dr. Frazier's Bio

Erica Hardy

Ms.  Erica Hardy

Instructor
Room 108-D CEPS Complex
elhardy@jsu.edu
Phone: 256-782-5054

Ms. Hardy's Bio

Jill Marsh

Mrs. Jill Marsh

Child Development Program Chair - Instructor
Pod 1, Room 105C, CEPS Complex
jfmarsh@jsu.edu
Phone: 256-782-5869

Mrs. Marsh's Bio

Kimberly Mitchell

Ms. Kimberly Mitchell

Instructor
Room 105-B, CEPS Complex
klmitchell@jsu.edu
Phone: 256-782-5054

Ms. Mitchell's Bio