Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu 

Tyler Brown
Tyler Brown
Assistant Director of Communications
tbrown15@jsu.edu
Logan DeBoer
Logan DeBoer
Assistant Director of Scholarships
lhdeboer@jsu.edu
Cammie Weaver

Cammie Weaver
Scholarship Processing Assistant
caweaver@jsu.edu

Scott Simpson
Scott Simpson
Financial Aid Counselor (A-G)
csimpson@jsu.edu
Candria Thompson
Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor (H-M)
cnthompson@jsu.edu
Taylor Yarbrough
Taylor Yarbrough
Financial Aid Counselor (N-Z)
tyarbrough2@jsu.edu
Tabitha Romine
Tabitha Romine
Financial Aid Service Specialist
tbromine@jsu.edu
Emily Haynes
Emily Haynes 
Financial Aid Service Specialist
ehaynes2@jsu.edu
Ashley Suplicki

Ashley Suplicki 
Financial Aid Service Specialist
asuplicki@jsu.edu

Bobbie Kolb
Bobbie Kolb
Processing Assistant
rkolb@jsu.edu