Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Student Financial Services

More Links

Meet Our Staff

Renita Thompson
Director, Student Financial Services
rsthompson@jsu.edu 

Lakecia Taylor
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
lhtaylor@jsu.edu 

April Griffin
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
griffin@jsu.edu

LaKischa Brown
Financial Aid Counselor
brownl@jsu.edu

Deonta Freeman
Financial Aid Counselor

Donna Tucker
Loan/Grant Processor
dtucker@jsu.edu

Montia Turner
Clerical Assistant
mturner@jsu.edu

Ashley Figueroa Rivera
Veterans Affairs Specialist
afigueroarivera@jsu.edu

Back to Top