Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Tyler Brown
Assistant Director of Communications
tbrown15@jsu.edu 

Tyler Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu

Logan DeBoer
Logan DeBoer
Assistant Director of Scholarships
lhdeboer@jsu.edu
Cammie Weaver

Tabitha Romine
Scholarship Processing Assistant
tbromine@jsu.edu

Bobbie Kolb
Bobbie Kolb
Processing Assistant
rkolb@jsu.edu
Candria Thompson
Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor (A-M)
cnthompson@jsu.edu
Taylor Yarbrough
Taylor Yarbrough
Financial Aid Counselor (N-Z)
tyarbrough2@jsu.edu
Emily Haynes
Emily Haynes 
Financial Aid Specialist
ehaynes2@jsu.edu
Ashley Suplicki

Ashley Suplicki 
Financial Aid Specialist
asuplicki@jsu.edu

Taylor Rainwater
Taylor Rainwater
Financial Aid Specialist
trainwater@jsu.edu