Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Financial Aid

More Links

Meet Our Staff

TBA
Director

Stephanie Miller
Interim Director, Student Financial Services
sdmiller@jsu.edu

Bonnie Taylor
Financial Aid Officer
btaylor@jsu.edu

April Griffin
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
griffin@jsu.edu

LaKischa Brown
Financial Aid Counselor
brownl@jsu.edu

Marian Bryant
Secretary
mbryant@jsu.edu

Donna Tucker
Loan/Grant Processor
dtucker@jsu.edu

Montia Turner
Clerical Assistant
mturner@jsu.edu

TBA
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Scholarships and Veterans Affairs

Ashley Figueroa Rivera
Veterans Affairs Specialist
afigueroarivera@jsu.edu

Back to Top