Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Financial Aid

More Links

Meet Our Staff

Vickie Adams
Director
vadams@jsu.edu

Stephanie Miller
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
sdmiller@jsu.edu

Bonnie Taylor
Financial Aid Officer
btaylor@jsu.edu

April Griffin
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
griffin@jsu.edu

LaKischa Brown
Financial Aid Counselor
brownl@jsu.edu

Marian Bryant
Secretary
mbryant@jsu.edu

Donna Tucker
Loan/Grant Processor
dtucker@jsu.edu

Montia Turner
Clerical Assistant
mturner@jsu.edu

Martin Weldon
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Scholarships and Veterans Affairs
mweldon@jsu.edu

Vacant
Veterans Affairs Specialist
veteransaffairs@jsu.edu

Rhonda Noah
Scholarship Specialist
rnoah@jsu.edu

Back to Top