Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Alice Wudarczyk
Associate Director, Financial Aid
awudarc@jsu.edu

Holly Williams
Communications Manager
hswilliams@jsu.edu

Beth Sewell
Scholarship Program Assistant
bsewell@jsu.edu 

Morgan Watkins
Financial Aid Counselor
mwatkins3@jsu.edu

Lori Blackmon
Financial Aid Service Specialist
blackmon@jsu.edu 

Bobbie Kolb
Financial Aid Service Specialist
rkolb@jsu.edu

Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Service Specialist
cnthompson@jsu.edu