Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu 

Holly Williams

Holly Williams
Communications Manager
hswilliams@jsu.edu

Logan DeBoer

Logan DeBoer
Scholarship Program Assistant
lhdeboer@jsu.edu 

Morgan Watkins
Morgan Watkins
Financial Aid Counselor
mwatkins3@jsu.edu
Lori Blackmon
Lori Blackmon
Financial Aid Service Specialist
blackmon@jsu.edu
Bobbie Kolb

Bobbie Kolb
Financial Aid Service Specialist
rkolb@jsu.edu

Candria Thompson
Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor
cnthompson@jsu.edu