Meet Our Staff

Emily White

Emily White

Registrar
ehwhite@jsu.edu 

Stacey Charping

Stacey Charping

Assistant Registrar
scharping@jsu.edu 

Tori Gaddy

Tori Gaddy

Assistant Registrar
tgaddy@jsu.edu 

Todd Wilson

Todd Wilson

Assistant Registrar
dtwilson@jsu.edu 

Sabin Banjara

Sabin Banjara

Data Specialist
sbanjara@jsu.edu 

Courtney Drube

Courtney Drube

Certification Specialist
cdrube@jsu.edu 

Debbie Hood

Debbie Hood

Administrative Coordinator
dhood@jsu.edu 

Geraldine Mendiola

Geraldine Mendiola

Enrollment Services Specialist
gmendiola@jsu.edu 

Michele Hughes

Michele Hughes

Transfer Evaluator
mbhughes@jsu.edu 

Amanda Wade

Amanda Wade

Transfer Evaluator
awade@jsu.edu