Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

David L. Walters Department of Music

More Links

Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Jacksonville State University
Department of Music
700 Pelham Rd. North
Jacksonville, AL 36265

Music Office:

Kim Cooper, Secretary

Phone: (256) 782-5559
Fax: (256) 782-5896
email: krcooper@jsu.edu 



Kenneth Bodiford, Director of Bands

Phone: (256) 782-5175
email: kbodiford@jsu.edu

Dr. Myrtice Collins, Director of Gospel Choir

Phone: (256) 782-5545
email: mcollins@jsu.edu

Dr. Patricia Corbin, Director of Choral Activities

Phone: (256) 782-5544
email: pcorbin@jsu.edu

Michael R. Gagliardo, Director of Orchestra

Phone: (256) 782-5559
email: gagliardo@jsu.edu

Dr. Andy Nevala, Director of Jazz Studies

Phone: (256) 782-5883
email: anevala@jsu.edu


For an in-person tour of the JSU campus, please visit the JSU Visitor Center.

For directions to campus, click here.

Back to Top