Meet Our Staff

Doctor Lori Owens

Dr. Lori J. Owens

Dean, Honors and Special Programs
ljowens@jsu.edu 

Andy Green

Mr. Andrew C. Green

Assistant Dean of Operations, Honors and Special Programs
green@jsu.edu 

Sherry CooperMrs.

Mrs. Sherry Cosper

Program Coordinator
scosper@jsu.edu 

Alexandra Black

Ms. Alexandra Black

Honors Program Administrative Assistant
ablack1@jsu.edu

Mr. Brady Drake

Mr. Brady Drake

Honors Program Assistant
bdrake1@stu.jsu.edu

Honors Board

Dr. Ellen Peck

Dr. Ellen Peck
Associate Professor of Drama
epeck@jsu.edu 

Dr. Rachel Park
Dr. Rachel Park
Assistant Professor of Piano
kpark@jsu.edu
Jenna Ridlen
Dr. Jenna Ridlen
Associate Professor of Biology
jridlen@jsu.edu
Lisa Williams
Ms. Lisa Williams
Associate Vice Provost
lwilliam@jsu.edu