Meet Our Staff

Emily White 
Registrar
ehwhite@jsu.edu

Stacey Charping
Assistant Registrar
scharping@jsu.edu

Tori Gaddy
Assistant Registrar
tgaddy@jsu.edu

YoLandra Ball
Coordinator, Transfer Evaluation
yball@jsu.edu
Charissa Davis
Coordinator, Academic Records
cdavis23@jsu.edu
Courtney Drube
Coordinator, Enrollment Services
cdrube@jsu.edu
Debbie Hood
Secretary
dhood@jsu.edu

Amanda Wade
Coordinator, Transfer Evaluation
awade@jsu.edu