Faculty and Staff
JSU Home » College of Nursing

Acker

Jennifer Acker, MSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor

105 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5293
jacker@jsu.edu

Akisanya

Oye Akisanya, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC
Instructor

203 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5437
akisanya@jsu.edu

Barrow

Laura Barrow, MSN, RN
Instructor

113 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5161
lbarrow@jsu.edu

Bougere

Marilyn H. Bougere, MSN, RN, CNS
Distinguished Lecturer

107 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5433
mbougere@jsu.edu


Secretary, Student Services

102 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5258
 

Rainer Clements

Rainer Haspel Clements
Instructional Media Specialist

217 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5427
rhaspel@jsu.edu

Craven

Kim Craven, MSN, RN
Instructor

208 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5442
kcraven@jsu.edu

Daugherty

Annette Daugherty, MSN, RN
Instructor

206 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5934
adaugherty@jsu.edu

De Weese

Sherron B. DeWeese, MSN, WHCNP-BC
Instructor

229 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5957
sdeweese@jsu.edu

Duckett

Melissa Duckett, MSN, RN 
Instructor

111 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5270
mduckett@jsu.edu

Edge

Windon Edge, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor

202 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8520
wedge@jsu.edu

Etheredge

Donna Etheredge, MSN, RNC
Instructor

227 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5671
detheredge@jsu.edu

Frank

Jennifer Frank, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC
Instructor

231 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5434
jfrank@jsu.edu

Gramling

Serena Gramling, MSN, RN
Instructor

115 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8295
sgramling@jsu.edu

Gulledge

Betsy Gulledge, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor/BSN Program Director

243 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8129
gulledge@jsu.edu

Helms

Kim Helms, DHEd, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

241 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8286
khelms@jsu.edu

Hill

Vicki Hill, MSN, RN
Instructor

106B Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5469
vmhill@jsu.edu

Hill

Lori Hill, MSN, RN
Instructor

233 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5436
ljhill@jsu.edu

Hofland

David R. Hofland, MSN
Director of Student Services

101/103 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5276
hofland@jsu.edu

Johnson

Tammy Johnson, BS, MPA
Director of Students Services for the STEP and Master's Program

206 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8489
tjohnson@jsu.edu

Keith

Leigh Ann Keith, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor

117 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5824
lkeith@jsu.edu

Photo

Kristina Killingsworth, BS, MPA
Temporary Project Assistant

102 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8427
killingsworth@jsu.edu

Law

Amber Law, BSBA
Director of Clinical Services

106A Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8426
anlaw@jsu.edu

Morrow

Tammy Morrow, MSN, RN
Instructor

119 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5435
tmorrow@jsu.edu

Peinhardt

Rebecca Peinhardt, DNP, RN, CNE
Associate Professor/Director Graduate Nursing Programs/ONE Program Coordinator

109 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5960
rpeinhardt@jsu.edu

Prickett Linda Prickett
Secretary to the Dean

123 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5428
lfrazier@jsu.edu

Prickett

Anita Kay Prickett, PhD, RN, CDE
Associate Professor

235 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5909
awilliams@jsu.edu

Pritchard

Peggy Pritchard
Secretary, RN-BSN and MSN Programs

237 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5423
pritchard@jsu.edu

Robinson

Katie Robinson, MSN, RN
Instructor

106B Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5432
kkrobinson@jsu.edu

Karen Scroggin

Karen Scroggin, MSN, RN
Instructor

210 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8163
kscroggin@jsu.edu

Shelton

Christie Shelton, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean/Assistant Professor

127 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5428
cshelton@jsu.edu

Tubbs

Cindy Tubbs, BSN, RN
Clinical Associate/Nursing Arts Lab Coordinator

212 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8496
ctubbs@jsu.edu

Waits

Phyllis Waits, EdD, MSN, RN
Associate Professor/Director of STEP (RN to BSN) Program

239 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5421
pwaits@jsu.edu

Walker

Laura Pruitt Walker, DHEd, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

241 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5891
lpwalker@jsu.edu

Williamson

Myrna Williamson, EdD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

104 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8162
mmwilliamson@jsu.edu

WillinghamWillingham

Carla Willingham
Secretary to the Associate Dean

129 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5425
cwilling@jsu.edu

Return to Top