Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

College of Nursing

More Links

Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Acker


Jennifer Acker, MSN, RN, CCRN

Instructor

105 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5293
jacker@jsu.edu

Akisanya


Oye Akisanya, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC

Instructor

208 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5437
akisanya@jsu.edu

Barrow


Laura Barrow, MSN, RN

Instructor

113 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5161
lbarrow@jsu.edu

Bougere


Marilyn H. Bougere, MSN, RN, CNS
Distinguished Lecturer

107 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5433
mbougere@jsu.edu

Rainer Clements


Rainer Haspel Clements

Instructional Media Specialist

217 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5427
rhaspel@jsu.edu

Craven


Kim Craven, MSN, RN

Instructor

106B Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5442
kcraven@jsu.edu

Daugherty


Annette Daugherty, MSN, RN

Instructor

206 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5934
adaugherty@jsu.edu

De Weese


Sherron B. DeWeese, MSN, RN, WHCNP-BC
Instructor

229 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5957
sdeweese@jsu.edu

Duckett


Melissa Duckett, MSN, RN
 
Instructor

111 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5270
mduckett@jsu.edu

Edge


Windon Edge, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor/BSN Program Director

128 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8520
wedge@jsu.edu

Etheredge


Donna Etheredge, MSN, RNC
Instructor

117 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5671
detheredge@jsu.edu

Frank


Jennifer Frank, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC

Instructor

231 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5434
jfrank@jsu.edu

Gramling


Serena Gramling, MSN, RN

Instructor

115 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8295
sgramling@jsu.edu

Gulledge


Betsy Gulledge, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Dean/Assistant Professor

130 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8129
gulledge@jsu.edu

Helms


Kim Helms, DHEd, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

241 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8286
khelms@jsu.edu

Hill


Lori Hill, EdD, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor/Center for Best Practices in Teaching and Learning Coordinator

233 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5436
ljhill@jsu.edu


Wendy Holloway
Temporary Clinical Associate

207 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5655
wholloway@jsu.edu

 

Johnson


Tammy Johnson, BS, MPA

Director of Students Services STEP and Graduate Nursing Programs

206 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8489
tjohnson@jsu.edu

Keith


Leigh Ann Keith, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

227 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5824
lkeith@jsu.edu

Tammy Killen


Tammy Killen, MSN, RN
Instructor

204 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5410
tkillen@jsu.edu


Kristi Killingsworth, BS, MPA
Director of Students Services for BSN Program

101 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5276
killingsworth@jsu.edu

Law


Amber Law, BSBA

Director of Clinical Services

106A Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8426
anlaw@jsu.edu


Rebecca Hicklen Lewis, MSN, RN
Instructor

203 Wallace Hall
(256) 7820-8427
rhicklen@jsu.edu

Morrow


Tammy Morrow, MSN, RN

Instructor

119 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5435
tmorrow@jsu.edu

Patricia Nelson


Patricia Nelson

Secretary, Student Services

102 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5258
pnelson@jsu.edu 

Allison Pearce


Allison Pearce, MSN, RN
Instructor

202 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5469
abpearce@jsu.edu

Peinhardt


Rebecca Peinhardt, DNP, RN, CNE

Professor/Director Graduate Nursing Programs/ONE Program Coordinator

109 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5960
rpeinhardt@jsu.edu

Prickett 
Linda Prickett

Secretary to the Dean

123 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5428
lfrazier@jsu.edu

Prickett


Anita Kay Prickett, PhD, RN, CDE

Associate Professor

235 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5909
awilliams@jsu.edu

Robinson


Katie Robinson, MSN, RN

Instructor

106B Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5432
kkrobinson@jsu.edu

Karen Scroggin


Karen Scroggin, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC

Instructor

210 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8163
kscroggin@jsu.edu

Shelton


Christie Shelton, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean/Assistant Professor

127 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5428
cshelton@jsu.edu


Leah Stuart
Secretary, STEP (RN-BSN) and Graduate Nursing Programs

237 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5423
lstuart@jsu.edu

Tubbs


Cindy Tubbs, BSN, RN

Clinical Associate/Nursing Arts Lab Coordinator

212 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8496
ctubbs@jsu.edu

Waits


Phyllis Waits, EdD, MSN, RN
Associate Professor/Director of STEP (RN to BSN) Program

239 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5421
pwaits@jsu.edu

Walker


Laura Pruitt Walker, DHEd, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

241 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5891
lpwalker@jsu.edu

Williamson


Myrna Williamson, EdD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

104 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8162
mmwilliamson@jsu.edu

WillinghamWillingham


Carla Willingham

Secretary to the Associate Dean

129 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5425
cwilling@jsu.edu

Return to Top
 
Back to Top