Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Alumni Relations

More Links

Contact Us

Kaci Ogle

Alan Renfroe

Kaci Ogle
Director
JSU Alumni Office
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5405
kogle@jsu.edu

Alan Renfroe 
Assistant Alumni Director
JSU Alumni Office
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-8256
arenfroe@jsu.edu
 
Nancy Turner Sharon Barnes
Nancy Turner
Administrative Assistant

700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5404
nturner@jsu.edu
Sharon Barnes 
Administrative Assistant

256-782-5588
sbarnes@jsu.edu

 

Need a particular department or to speak with someone directly? If you don't find who you are looking for below, contact the Alumni Office and we will get you to where you need to be.

ATHLETIC TICKET INFORMATION JSU Ticket Office/ 256-782-8499
www.jsugamecocksports.com
STUDENT RECRUITING/ADMISSIONS Andy Green/ 256-782-5268
Email: green@jsu.edu
CAMPUS TOURS Information Center/ 256-782-5260
Email: info@jsu.edu
DEVELOPMENT OFFICE/JSU FOUNDATION Melanie Delap/ 256-782-5906
Email: mdelap@jsu.edu
TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS Emily White/ 256-782-8270
www.jsu.edu/registrar/
GRADUATE OFFICE Graduate Office/ 256-782-5345
Email: graduate@jsu.edu
JSU ALUMNI ASSOCIATION Alumni Office/ 256-782-5404
Email: alumni@jsu.edu
Back to Top