Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Jacksonville State University
Digital Media Services
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265-1602

Physical Location:

We are in Self Hall on the west side of Forney Avenue about 250 feet south of Nisbet Street NW. Nash Circle is a one way road (North to South) that circles around the back of the building. See the JSU Campus Map. GPS coordinates are: 33.8248ºN, 85.7691ºW

Regular office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Staff:

Sydney Jones-Wright – Director – 256-782-5468 – srjones@jsu.edu

Sebastian Mendez – Interactive Designer – 256-782-5240 – smendez@jsu.edu

Austin Tillison – Multimedia Content Specialist – 256-782-5237 – atillison@jsu.edu

Alba Conejero Gutierrez – Graduate Assistant – aconejeroigut@stu.jsu.edu

Garrett Cantrell – Student Worker – 256-782-5242 – gcantrell1@stu.jsu.edu

Matt Reynolds – University Photographer – 256-782-5341 – mreynolds1@jsu.edu

Ted White – Engineer – 256-782-8217 – twhite@jsu.edu