College of Business & Industry Advisors

Dr. Louise J. Clark Student Advising Center

Rachel Haas

Rachel Haas

Senior Lead Advisor
College of Business & Industry
256-782-5774
rhaas@jsu.edu
Merrill Hall 176

 

Kellee Moses

Kellee Moses

Advisor II
College of Business & Industry
256-782-8534
kjmoses@jsu.edu
Merrill Hall 184

 

Jennifer Gault

Jennifer Gault

Advisor II
College of Business & Industry
256-782-5297
jkgault@jsu.edu
Merrill Hall 185

 

Ethan Terry

Ethan Terry

Advisor I
College of Business & Industry
256-782-8533
eterry1@jsu.edu
Merrill Hall 182

 

Britt Harbison

Britt Harbison

Advisor I
College of Business & Industry
256-782-8544
bharbison@jsu.edu
Merrill Hall 183

 

Emily Duncan

Emily Duncan

Career Development Coordinator
256-782-5886
elduncan@jsu.edu 
Merrill Hall 173

 

Looking for another Major/Minor?

  • Visit the Degree/Majors/Minors listing
  • Select a major/minor from the complete listing, or
  • View all majors/minors by college using the filters
  • Use the "Contact an Advisor" link at the bottom to contact an advisor specific to that major/minor

Question/Comment Form