Cadre and Staff

MSG Randy Serna
MSG Randy Serna
Senior Military Instructor
Field Artillery
rserna@jsu.edu
(256)782-8031
SFC Michael Parker
SFC Michael Parker
Military Science Instructor
Infantry
mdparker@jsu.edu
(256)782-8021
LTC Travis Easterling
LTC Travis Easterling
Professor of Military Science
Aviation
teasterling@jsu.edu
(256)782-8023
Joseph Culver

Joseph Culver
Recruiting Operations Officer
jculver1@jsu.edu
(256)589-0742

Eric Sloughfy
Eric Sloughfy
ROTC Instructor
esloughfy@jsu.edu
(256)782-8030
Austin Bragg, Human Resource Assistant, Former Airforce
Austin Bragg
Human Resource Assistant
Airforce Veteran
ambragg@jsu.edu
(256)782-8029
Lori Blackmon
Ms. Lori Blackmon
Secretary II
blackmon@jsu.edu 
(256) 782-5601