Faculty and Staff

Dr. Christopher McCollough

Dr. Christopher J. McCollough

Department Head and Associate Professor

View Dr. McCollough's Bio

Denise Davis

Mrs. Denise Davis

Departmental Secretary

Augustine Ihator

Dr. Augustine Ihator


View Dr. Ihator's Bio

Teddi Joyce

Dr. Teddi Joyce

Associate Professor

View Dr. Joyce's Bio

Dr. J. Patrick McGrail

Dr. J. Patrick McGrail

Associate Professor

View Dr. McGrail's Bio

Breann Murphy

Dr. Breann Murphy

Assistant Professor

View Dr. Murphy's Bio

Billy Ramsey

Mr. Billy Ramsey

Adjunct Professor

View Mr. Ramsey's Bio

Dottie Rimpsey

Ms. Dottie Rimpsey

Adjunct Professor

View Ms. Rimpsey's Bio

Sayyed F.A. Shah

Dr. Sayyed F.A. Shah

Assistant Professor

View Dr. Shah's Bio

Mike Stedham

Mr. Mike Stedham

Manager of Student Media

View Mr. Stedham's Bio

Ben Cunningham

Mr. Ben Cunningham


View Mr. Cunningham's Bio