The Office of Student Life Announces GO! Team Members


The GO! Team is made up of outstanding and well trained students (GO! Leaders) and faculty (GO! Advisors) that work together and play a vital role in helping new students make the transition to Jacksonville State University. This knowledgeable and spirited group of students and faculty are dedicated to helping incoming students find their place at JSU. Lead by Director of Student Life, Terry Casey, the GO! Team is comprised of two GO! Coordinators and twelve GO! Leaders. Paired with the GO! Leaders are twelve GO! Advisors coordinated by Jennifer Foster from the English Department. 

The GO! Team members are: 

GO! Advisors

Taba Hamissou
Jessica Morgan
Katerri Krebs
David Myer
Stephen Tsikalas
Katelyn Williams
Paul Hathaway
Christy Burns
Brent Helms
Erin Rider
Mark Brandon
Falynn Turley

GO! Leaders

Shelby King
Santiago Hechart
Caelan Goss
TD Camp
Madeline Jorges
Blake Wilson
Samaria Mayo
Jason Katz
Amy Tomlinson
Andrew Shelton
Tia Pendleton
Alex Smith

GO! Coordinator 

Terry Casey

GO! Administrative Assistant 

Susan Adderhild

GO! Graduate Assistant

Josh Robinson

GO! Leader Coordinators 

Danleigh McDaniel
Keaton Glass

GO! Advisor Coordinator

Jennifer Foster