Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu


More Pages within News

Beta Gamma Sigma Inducts New Members



The Jacksonville State University chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma Business Honor Society recently inducted new members. Below are the inductees:

  • Boyles, Hali A., Jacksonville; 
  • Brewster, Natasha L., Albertville;
  • Brown, Benjamin J., Anniston;
  • Browning, Kevin G., Jacksonville;
  • Burk, Joshua C. , Centre;
  • Byrne, Donna J. , Oxford;
  • Cao, Yuye, Jacksonville ;
  • Deleon, Maria J., Jacksonville;
  • Greene, Levi J., Anniston;
  • Haeubling, Anna, Jacksonville;
  • Mackey, William C., Southside;
  • Nelson, Jason L., Gadsden;
  • Pitts, Amanda C., Oxford;
  • Rush, Joshua L., Jacksonville;
  • Rutherford, Linsey N., Glencoe;
  • Sheshi, Ninma H., Jacksonville;
  • Thomas, Haley A., Gadsden;
  • Tomlin, Kelly M., Fayetteville, GA;
  • Turner, Megan B., Heflin;
  • Watanabe, Felipe T., Jacksonville;
  • White, Caleb T., Altoona;
  • Wilson, Justin K., Southside;
  • Zander, April M. , Jacksonville; and
  • Warden, Clayton, Huntsville.

(Photo courtesy of Walt Thomas)

Back to Top