Click Selection

Search News Releases:

News Resources
on the Web

12 September 2008

Alumni Association Announces

2008-2009 Alumni Award winners


The Alumni Association announces recipients of Jacksonville State University's 2008-2009 Alumni Awards, which will be presented to these five outstanding members of the JSU family during Homecoming halftime ceremonies on Saturday, October 18.

To read more about each honoree, click on his or her name.
Jeffrey A. Parker
Alumnus of the Year
Rebecca E. Patty
Alumna of the Year
Dr. Lori J. Owens
Outstanding Faculty Member of the Year
Deidra Tidwell
Young Alumna of the Year
Col. Terry L. Quarles
Military Alumnus of the Year



Submit items for news releases by using the request form at