Click Selection

Search News Releases:

News Resources
on the Web

12 November 2007

Photo Feature By Tracy Casey

Six JSU Students Receive Prestigious Chemistry Awards

Six chemistry majors were recipients of the Richard J. Beschi Leadership in Chemistry Award. Each student exhibits a high degree of excellence in chemistry and other courses at JSU. Pictured here are this year's winners, from left to right, Shogo Mori, Greyling Naugton, Bryan Delauney, Dustin Trail, Abbey Breit and David Robbins.

Photo Feature Archives

Submit items for news releases by using the request form at