Click Selection

Search News Releases:

News Resources
on the Web

8 April 2008
Message from Outgoing 2007-2008 SGA Executive Officers

The 2007-2008 Student Government Association Executive Officers would like to thank the Jacksonville State University faculty, staff, and students for making this past year amazing!!!

It is with your help, attendance, and spirit that we had such a successful term and we could not have done it with all of you!!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!

Your 2007-2008 SGA Executuve Officers

David Jennings President
Jennifer Nix Vice President Student Senate
Brittany Cunningham Vice President, Student Activities
Destini Mayberry Vice President, Organizational Affairs
Shalon Hathcock Director of Publicity
Keyrunta Houston Chief Justice

Submit items for news releases by using the request form at