JSU Newswire
Jacksonville, Alabama

JSU's Outstanding Faculty Recognized During Awards Program

May 27, 2003 -- Jacksonville State University recently recognized outstanding faculty members. For complete details, see the .pdf file at: faculty_research_awards2003.pdf

Dr. Zettili

Donna Smith with Cleo and Carla Thomas.

Deborah Curry with Earlon and Betty McWhorter.

Group of honorees.

Home Search Help Contact JSU
© Copyright 2002:   Jacksonville State University Pagemaster