JSU Newswire
Jacksonville, Alabama

Taylor Lawson Receives APRA Scholarship

JACKSONVILLE -- August 3, 2001 -- District four of the Alabama Parks and Recreation Association named JSU senior Taylor Lawson of Anniston, second from right, as recipient of their 2001 scholarship. Looking on, from left, are Association members Bo Batey, chairman of APRA scholarship program and director of Jacksonville's Parks and Recreation Department; Keith Hudson of Anniston's Parks and Recreation Dept.; Courtney Walker of Gadsden's Parks and Recreation Dept.; and, far right, Dr. Mac Gillam of JSU's Dept. of Health, Physical Education and Recreation.


Home Search Help Contact JSU
© Copyright 2001:   Jacksonville State University Pagemaster