JSU Newswire
Jacksonville, Alabama

Promotion and Tenure Announcement for Fall 2003

May 8, 2003 -- The following faculty members have received promotion or tenure for Fall 2003 as follows:

Tenure: Jan Gryko, Janell Wilson, Lawrence Beard, Rita Boydston, and Fred Kelley.

Promotion to Associate Professor: Shawn Carter, Brent Cunningham, Tom Leathrum, Lawrence Beard, Rita Boydston, and James Thomas.

Promotion to Professor: Safaa Al Hamdani, Mary Bevis, Richard Cobb, Randall Davis, Cynthia Harper, Jerry Kiser, Russel Lemmons, Suzanne Marshall, Angela Sandberg, and Fred Kelley.


Home Search Help Contact JSU
© Copyright 2003:   Jacksonville State University Pagemaster