JSU Newswire
Jacksonville, Alabama

JSU Drama Dept. Announces Scholarship Awards for Fall 2002

JACKSONVILLE -- May 29, 2002 -- The Jacksonville State University Drama Department has announced its scholarship awards for the fall semester.

The following students, who will be new to JSU in the fall, have been awarded scholarships:
  • Jessica Sanborn of Jacksonville
  • Jacqueline Halter of Jasper
  • Matt Jones of Meridianville, FL
  • Sara Murdock of Boaz
  • Taylor Hyatt of Arab
  • Lora Roberts of Oxford
Four students have received academic scholarships. These were awarded to the students with the highest overall G.P.A at the end of the spring semester. Students receiving the academic awards include:
  • Mandy Carter, a senior, Anniston
  • Danielle Schreiber, a junior, Weaver
  • Heather Parks, a sophomore, Bynum
  • Lindsay Jacks, a freshman, Talladega
Scholarships were also awarded to the following matriculating students: Brian Boozer, Hokes Bluff; Casey Campbell, Prattville; Candice Carter, Madison; Nick Davis, Alexandria; Sir Arthur Edwards, Bessemer; Joe Fuselli, Jacksonville; Rick Gwin, Attalla; Becky Johnson, Warrior; Amanda Kirker, Montgomery; Jameel Lewis, Huntsville; Sharon McCoy, Gadsden; Matt McDowell, Florence; Lane Millwood, Jacksonville; Cris Morriss, Homewood; Chris Mueller, Gadsden, Adrienne Perry, Birmingham; Maxine Price, Anniston; Dani Proctor, Oxford; Kelli Rogers, Cartersville, GA; Jeff Roper, Gadsden; Samantha Rosentrater, Jacksonville; Cameo Singleton, Montgomery; Clay Smith, Oxford; Jeremy West, Hokes Bluff; Jared Wright; Jonesboro, GA and Justin Young, Hokes Bluff.


Home Search Help Contact JSU
© Copyright 2002:   Jacksonville State University Pagemaster