JSU Newswire
Jacksonville, Alabama

Promotion/Tenure Announcement

JACKSONVILLE -- March 8, 2001 -- The list of faculty members who have recently been awarded promotion and/or tenure is provided below.

Please note that promotions are effective October 1, 2001, and tenure awards are effective with the beginning of the Fall Semester 2001.

Promoted to Professor
Rebecca Turner
John Hammett

Promoted to Associate Professor
James McIntyre
Patricia Borstorff
John Jones
Edwin Smith

Awarded Tenure
Jerry Kiser
Susan McCain
Edwin Smith


Home Search Help Contact JSU
© Copyright 2001:   Jacksonville State University Pagemaster