JSU Newswire
Jacksonville, Alabama

47 Attending Police Academy

By Jamie M. Eubanks
JSU News Bureau

JACKSONVILLE -- January 10, 2001 -- Forty-seven law enforcement officers from across the state are attending Jacksonville State University’s 120th Session of the Northeast Alabama Police Academy.

The candidates working toward state certification are:

Robert M. Bass, Alabama Dept. of Forensic Science; Jeremy W. Behel, Tuscumbia Police Dept.; Jeremy G. Bell, Sylvania Police Dept.; James A. Bowling, Lawerence Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Matthew D. Causey, JSU Police Dept.; Carlton M. Currie, Talladega Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Tania L. Drake, Harselle Police Dept.; Kenneth O. Duncan, Talladega Police Dept.; Danny E. Fincher, Etowah Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Christopher M. Graham, Alabama Dept. of Conservation-Parks; Christopher B. Gulley, Bridgeport Police Dept.; Vincent D. Hart, Oneonta Police Dept.; Scott W. Hassell, Etowah Co. Sheriff’s Dept.

Gregory T. Hayden, Huntsville Int. Airport P.D.; Raymond M. Hayse, Cherokee Police Dept.; Antonio M. Horton, University of Alabama-Huntsville; Andrew R. Hunter, JSU Police Dept.; Mark A. Jackson, AL Dept. of Conservation-Parks; Anthony S. Johnson, Lanett Police Dept.; Gary C. Johnson, Etowah Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Jeffrey M. Lambert, Centre Police Dept.; Shannon N. Laney, Roanoke Police Dept.; Shane Law, Piedmont Police Dept.; James E. Lindsey, Arab Police Dept.; Michael A. Little, Stevenson Police Dept.; Pedro Maldonado, Jr., Madison Police Dept.; Brian C. Mann, Attalla Police Dept.

Tammi L. McClain, AL Dept. of Forensic Science; Timothy L. McWhorter, Lawerence Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Jeffrey L. Morgan, Centre Police Dept.; George N. Myers, III, AL Dept. of Conservation-Parks; Joseph W. Neill, Blount Co. Sheriff’s Dept; Chris J. O’Neal, Cherokee Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Willie J. Orr, Jr., Calhoun Co. Sheriff’s Dept; Chass E. Shannon, Madison Police Dept.; Kris T. Simmons, Irondale Police Dept.; Shawanda D. Sims, AL Dept. of Forensic Science; Brandon L. Singleton, Jacksonville Police Dept.; Vance L. Terry, Decatur Police Dept.; Bradley W. Thompson, Bridgeport Police Dept.

Jason R. Threet, Athens Police Dept.; Jimmy R. Wallace, Cedar Bluff Police Dept.; Mickey S. Washburn, Arab Police Dept.; Coni D. White, Calhoun Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Steven G. Whited, Fort Payne Police Dept.; Brian K. Whitt, Blount Co. Sheriff’s Dept.; Dionne G. Williams, Lauderdale Co. Sheriff’s Dept.


Home Search Help Contact JSU
© Copyright 2001:   Jacksonville State University Pagemaster