Faculty and Staff

Paul Beezly

Paul Beezly

Department Head

Associate Professor of American History and Cultural History

pbeezley@jsu.edu

View Dr. Beezly's Bio

Nicole Allen

Nicole Allen

Administrative Assistant

nallen@jsu.edu

History

Christopher Bishop

Christopher Bishop

Visiting Instructor of History

cmbishop@jsu.edu 

View Dr.  Bishop's Bio

Photo coming soon

Cathy Burrows

Instructor

cburrows@jsu.edu

View Mrs. Burrows' Bio

Llewellyn D. Cook

Llewellyn D. Cook

Professor of European History, Diplomatic History, and Military History

lcook@jsu.edu

View Dr. Cook's Bio

Jennifer L. Gross

Jennifer L. Gross

Professor of American History, the History of the American Civil War and Reconstruction, and American Women's History

jgross@jsu.edu

View Dr. Gross' Bio

Gordon Harvey

Gordon Harvey

Distinguished Professor of History

gharvey@jsu.edu 

View Dr. Harvey's Bio

Antoinnette Hudson

Antoinnette Hudson

Instructor

ahudson@jsu.edu

View Ms. Hudson's Bio

Lance Ingwersen

Lance Ingwersen

Assistant Professor of Latin American History

lingwersen@jsu.edu

View Dr. Ingwersen's Bio

Helen Kaibara

Helen Kaibara

Assistant Professor of Asian History

hkaibara@jsu.edu

View Dr. Kaibara's Bio

Russel W. Lemmons

Russel W. Lemmons

Professor of European History, Diplomatic History, Intellectual History, and Cultural History

rlemmons@jsu.edu

View Dr. Lemmons' Bio

Tamara Levi

Tamara Levi

Professor of American History and Social History

tlevi@jsu.edu

View Dr.  Levi's Bio

Yuliya Minets

Yuliya Minets

Assistant Professor of History

yminets@jsu.edu 

View Dr. Minets' Bio

Foreign Language

Ronald G. Koss

Ronald G. Koss

Associate Professor of French

rkoss@jsu.edu

View Dr. Koss' Bio

Luke Michels

Luke Michels

Eduardo Pacheco

Eduardo Pacheco

Associate Professor of Spanish

epacheco@jsu.edu

View Dr. Pacheco's Bio

Roseli Rojo

Roseli Rojo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

rrojo@jsu.edu

View Dr. Rojo's Bio

Retired and Emeritus

Phillip Koerper

Phillip Koerper

Emeritus Faculty

pkoerper@jsu.edu

View Dr Koerper's Bio

George Lauderbaugh

George Lauderbaugh

Emeritus Faculty of Latin History, Diplomatic History, and Military History

glauderb@jsu.edu

View Dr. Lauderbaugh's Bio

Peter E. Robinson

Peter E. Robinson

Professor of American History and Diplomatic History

probins@jsu.edu

View Dr. Robinson's Bio