Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Television Services

More Links

Contact Television Services

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our regular office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: 256-782-5023
Fax: 256-782-8877

Mailing Address:

Jacksonville State University
Attn: Television Services
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265-1602

Staff

Mike Hathcock, Director - 256-782-5009 - hathcock@jsu.edu

Keith Thomas, Production Coordinator - 256-782-5010 - kthomas@jsu.edu

Ted White, Assistant Engineer - 256-782-8217 - twhite@jsu.edu

Stephanie Morgan, Secretary - Retired

Bobby Mikel, Production Assistant - 256-782-5030 - bmikel@jsu.edu

Steve Kines, Production Technician - 256-782-8277 - skines@jsu.edu

Tammy Mize, Secretary - 256-782-5023 - tmize@jsu.edu

Additional Information

Staff Bios

Policy and Procedure

Back to Top