Contact Television Services
JSU Home » Television Services » Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our regular office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: 256.782.5023
Fax: 256.782.8877

Mailing Address:

Jacksonville State University
Attn: Television Services
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265-1602

Staff

Mike Hathcock, Director - 256.782.5009 - hathcock@jsu.edu

Keith Thomas, Production Coordinator - 256.782.5010 - kthomas@jsu.edu

Ted White, Assistant Engineer - 256.782.8217 - twhite@jsu.edu

Stephanie Morgan, Secretary - 256.782.5023 - smorgan@jsu.edu

Bobby Mikel, Production Assistant - 256.782.5030 - bmikel@jsu.edu

Steve Kines, Production Technician - 256.782.8277 - skines@jsu.edu

Additional Information

Staff Bios

Policy and Procedure