GO! Leaders
JSU Home » Student Life » Gamecock Orientation » GO! Leaders

dfg

fgh

gfd

gfd

Chase Brisendine
Sand Rock, AL
Secondary Education
cbrisendine@jsu.edu

Chris Fraser
Atlanta, GA
Accounting
cfraser@jsu.edu

Melita Muhammad
Huntsville, AL
Exercise Science
mmuhammad@jsu.edu

Cody Beck
Sand Rock, AL
Elementary Education
cbeck@jsu.edu

fds

sdf

k

s

Nicholas Brown
Birmingham, AL
Communication
nbrown4@jsu.edu

Kristen Dempsey
Cartersville, GA
Early Childhood Education
kdempsey@jsu.edu

Keaton Glass
Jacksonville, AL
Secondary Education-Math
kglass@jsu.edu

Santiago Hechart
Oxford, Al
Business Marketing
shechart@jsu.edu

mad

jhg

dan

 jhg

Madeline Jorges
Jacksonville, Al
Family and Consumer Sciences
mjorges@jsu.edu

Kelly Martin
Piedmont, AL
Spanish
kmartin4@jsu.edu

Danleigh McDaniel
Alabaster, AL
Secondary Education-Math
dmcdaniel@jsu.edu

Brian Scott
Huntsville, AL
Political Science
bscott4@jsu.edu

lkj

fds

mjy

Jake Scott
Spring Garden, AL
Finance
jscott3@jsu.edu

Jayme Wagner
Oxford, AL
Fashion Merchandising
jwagner1@jsu.edu

Alexander Smith
Jacksonville, AL
Communication
asmith24@jsu.edu