GO! Advisors

JSU Home » Student Life » Gamecock Orientation » GO! Advisors

dfg

brandon

helms

Rhonda Kilgo
rkilgo@jsu.edu
Secondary Education


Jeremy Ross
jaross@jsu.edu
Sociology and Social Work

Mark Brandon
mbrandon@jsu.edu
Music


Brent Helms
ahelms@jsu.edu
Physical and Earth Sciences


dfg

fgh

rider

bailey

Jennifer Foster
jferrell@jsu.edu
English


Gaus Alam
malam@jsu.edu
Mathematical, Computing &
Information Sciences

Erin Rider
erider@jsu.edu
Sociology


Rodney Bailey
rbailey@jsu.edu
English


Benson

dfg     

dfg

sdf

Jeremy Benson
jlbenson@jsu.edu
Music


Christy Burns
cburns@jsu.edu
English


Taba Hamissou
taba@jsu.edu
Biology


Roxana Conroy
rconroy@jsu.edu
Psychology and Philosophy


gfd

myers

fgh

kostova

Robert Cochran
rlcochran@jsu.edu
Mathematical Computing
Information Science


David Myer
dmyer@jsu.edu
English


Alexandra Martinez
amartinez2@jsu.edu
History and Foreign Languages


Raina Kostova
rkostova@jsu.edu
English