Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Social Work

More Links

BSW Program Faculty

Maureen Newton, Ph.D. (1999)
Professor; Head, Sociology and Social Work and BSW Program Director
304 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5337
fax: 256-782-5168
mnewton@jsu.edu  
View Website

Jonathan Adams, MSW, LCSW (2001)
Instructor
314 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5338
fax: 256-782-5168
jadams@jsu.edu 
View Website

Dee Barclift, MSW, LCSW, PIP (1998)
Instructor
312 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5738
fax: 256-782-5168
dbarclif@jsu.edu 
View Website

Mark Fagan, DSW (1981)
Professor Emeritus and Department Head Emeritus
Basement of Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5354
mfagan@jsu.edu 
View Website
 
Shonda Lawrence, Ph.D. (2016)
Associate Professor
308 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-8343
fax: 256-782-5168
sklawrence@jsu.edu 
  
Robyn Snider, MSW, LCSW (1998)
University Field Coordinator; Instructor
311 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5731
fax: 256-782-5168
rsnider@jsu.edu
View Website

Nancy Francisco Stewart, Ph.D. (2003)
Professor
315 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5344
fax: 256-782-5168
nfstewar@jsu.edu 
View Website

Jacqueline Trask, Ph.D. (2014)
Assistant Professor
310 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5621
jtwilliams@jsu.edu 
View Website

Kim Whorton, MSW, LCSW, PIP (1997)
Instructor
313 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5857
fax: 256-782-5168
kwomack@jsu.edu 
View Website

Staff

Lisa Pugliese, Departmental Secretary (2012)
Sociology and Social Work
307 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-8208
fax: 256-782-5168
lpugliese@jsu.edu 
View Website

DaRhonda Hicks, Clerical Assistant (2016)
Sociology and Social Work
309 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5591
fax: 256-782-5168
hicks@jsu.edu 
View Website


Back to Top