Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Social Work

More Links

BSW Program Faculty

Faculty

Maureen Newton, Ph.D. (1999)
Professor; Head, Sociology and Social Work and BSW Program Director
304 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5337
fax: 256-782-5168
mnewton@jsu.edu  
View Website

Jonathan Adams, MSW, LCSW (2001)
Instructor
314 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5338
fax: 256-782-5168
jadams@jsu.edu 
View Website

Dee Barclift, MSW, LCSW, PIP (1998)
Instructor
312 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5738
fax: 256-782-5168
dbarclif@jsu.edu 
View Website

Mark Fagan, DSW (1981)
Professor Emeritus and Department Head Emeritus
Basement of Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5354
mfagan@jsu.edu 
View Website

Jenny Savage, Ph.D. (2006)
Associate Professor
308 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-8343
fax: 256-782-5168
jsavage@jsu.edu 
View Website

Robyn Snider, MSW, LCSW (1998)
University Field Coordinator; Instructor
311 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5731
fax: 256-782-5168
rsnider@jsu.edu
View Website

Nancy Francisco Stewart, Ph.D. (2003)
Associate Professor
315 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5344
fax: 256-782-5168
nfstewar@jsu.edu 
View Website

Jacqueline Trask Williams, Ph.D. (2014)
Assistant Professor
310 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5621
fax: 256-782-5168
jtwilliams@jsu.edu

Kim Womack, MSW, LCSW, PIP (1997)
Instructor
313 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5857
fax: 256-782-5168
kwomack@jsu.edu 
View Website

Staff

Marti Moore, BSW Secretary (2012)
Social Work
309 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-5591
fax: 256-782-5168
mamoore@jsu.edu 
View Website

Lisa Pugliese, Departmental Secretary (2012)
Sociology and Social Work
307 Brewer Hall
phone: 256-782-8208
fax: 256-782-5168
lpugliese@jsu.edu 
View Website

Back to Top