Faculty and Staff

No Photo

Ed Goodwin, RRT
Program Director, Respiratory Therapy

JSU South Complex, Office 226
(256) 782 5431
pegoodwin@jsu.edu

No Photo

Andres Crawley, MAE, RRT
Director of Clinical Education

JSU South Complex, Office 228
(256) 782 5478
acrawley@jsu.edu

Tyler Garth

Tyler Garth, MS, RRT-NP
Instructor of Respiratory Therapy

JSU South Complex, Office 227
(256) 782-5293
rgarth@jsu.edu

Staff

Jacqueline Callender

Jacqueline Callender
Secretary to the Director of Online/Academic Services and Respiratory Therapy Program Director

E205 Brookstone Bldg
(256) 782-8495
jcallender@jsu.edu

Tammy Johnson

Tammy Johnson, BSA, MPA
Director of Online and Graduate Academic Services
RT Bridge Advisor

Brookstone Bldg, Office 206
256-782-8489
tjohnson@jsu.edu

Mrs. Johnson's Bio

Tricia Nelson

Patricia Nelson, EdS, LPC, NCC
Director of Academic Services, SHPW
RT Advisor

Kennemer Hall, Office 103
256-782-8479
pnelson@jsu.edu

Mrs. Nelson's Bio