Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu


More Links

JSU President's Staff

Dr. Rebecca Turner

Provost and Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs

Mrs. Allyson Barker

Mrs. Allyson Barker

Vice President, Administrative and Business Affairs

Dr. Charles Lewis

Vice President, University Advancement

Mr. Vinson Houston

Vice President, Information Technology

Dr. Alicia Simmons

Vice President, Planning, Research and Collaboration 

Dr. Joe Delap

Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Tim King

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Dr. Joe Walsh

Associate Vice President, Educational Technology and Support

Dr. Bill Fielding

Dean, Commerce and Business Administration

Mr. John-Bauer Graham

Dean, Library Services

Dr. John Hammett

Dean, Education and Professional Studies

Christie Shelton

Dr. Christie Shelton

Dean, Nursing

Dr. J. E. Wade

Dean, Arts and Sciences

Greg Seitz

Mr. Greg Seitz

Interim Athletic Director

Mr. Don Killingsworth

Director of Government Relations

Don Thacker

Mr. Don Thacker

Interim Director, Internal Audit

Mr. Tim Garner

Executive Director, Marketing and Communication

Mr. Sam Monk

Mr. Sam Monk

University Counsel

Back to Top