Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Nursing

More Links

Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Acker, MSN, RN, CCRN, CNE
Instructor

        113 Wallace Hall
        (256) 782-5671
        jacker@jsu.edu

Akisanya


Oye Akisanya, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC

Instructor

208 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5437
akisanya@jsu.edu

Barrow


Laura Barrow, MSN, RN

Instructor

116B Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5161
lbarrow@jsu.edu

Bougere


Marilyn H. Bougere, MSN, RN, CNS
Distinguished Lecturer

107 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5433
mbougere@jsu.edu

Tamara Chastian
Administrative Assistant, RN-BSN (STEP) and Graduate Nursing Programs

       Brookstone Bldg (2nd floor)
       (256) 782-8495
      chastain@jsu.edu

Yolanda Chandler, MSN, RN
Instructor

         202 Wallace Hall
       (256) 782-8293
        
ychandler@jsu.edu

Craven


Kim Craven, MSN, RN

Instructor

115 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5442
kcraven@jsu.edu

Daugherty


Annette Daugherty, MSN, RN

Instructor

206 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5934
adaugherty@jsu.edu

De Weese


Sherron B. DeWeese, MSN, RN, WHCNP-BC
Instructor

229 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5957
sdeweese@jsu.edu

Duckett

Melissa Duckett, MSN, RN 
Instructor

109 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5270
mduckett@jsu.edu

Donna Dunn, PhD, CNM, FNP-BC
Associate Professor/Family Nurse Practitioner Track Coordinator

128 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-8495
dcdunn@jsu.edu

Edge


Windon Edge, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Collaborative Affairs

203 Bibb Graves
(256) 782-8520
wedge@jsu.edu

Frank


Jennifer Frank, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC

Instructor

231 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5434
jfrank@jsu.edu

Heather Goodwin, MSN, RN
Instructor

204 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8297
hgoodwin@jsu.edu

Gramling


Serena Gramling, MSN, RN

Instructor

116B Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8295
sgramling@jsu.edu

Gulledge


Betsy Gulledge, PhD, RN, CNE, NEA-BC
Associate Dean SHPW/Department Head of Nursing
Associate Professor

130 Brookstone Bldg (2nd floor)
(256) 782-8129
gulledge@jsu.edu

Helms


Kim Helms, DHEd, MSN, RN

Associate Professor

130 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-8286
khelms@jsu.edu

Hill


Lori Hill, EdD, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor/Center for Best Practices in Teaching and Learning Coordinator

233 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5436
ljhill@jsu.edu

Johnson


Tammy Johnson, BS, MPA

Director of Academic Advisement and Certification
Graduate Nursing Programs, STEP RN-BSN, and RT Bridge Program

Brookstone Bldg (2nd floor)
(256) 782-8489
tjohnson@jsu.edu

Keith


Leigh Ann Keith, DNP, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

 F123 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-5824
lkeith@jsu.edu

Wendy Key, MSN, RN
Instructor

207 Wallace Hall

Tammy Killen


Tammy Killen, MSN, RN
Instructor

111 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5410
tkillen@jsu.edu


Kristi Killingsworth, BS, MPA
Director of Students Services for BSN Program

102 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-5276
killingsworth@jsu.edu

Law


Amber Law, BSBA

Director of Clinical Services

102 Ayers Hall
(256) 782-8426
anlaw@jsu.edu

Lori Sumner McGrath, DNP, CRNP, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor/Adult Gero Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Track Coordinator

125 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-8495
lmcgrath@jsu.edu

Christy Mobbs
Secretary,Director of Student Services and Director of Clinical Services

        102 Ayers Hall
        (256) 782-5258
        cmobbs@jsu.edu

Morrow

Tammy Morrow, MSN, RN
Instructor

119 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5435
tmorrow@jsu.edu

Patricia Nelson

Patricia Nelson
Coordinator, Certification, Advising and Academic Support
School of Health Professions and Wellness, Graduate Nursing Programs,
STEP RN-BSN Program, and RT Bridge Program

Brookstone Bldg (2nd floor) 
(256) 782-8479
pnelson@jsu.edu 

Allison Pearce

Allison Pearce, MSN, RN
Instructor

202 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5469
abpearce@jsu.edu

Peinhardt


Rebecca Peinhardt, DNP, RN, CNE

Professor/Director Graduate Nursing Programs/ONE Program Coordinator

127 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-5960
rpeinhardt@jsu.edu

Prickett 
Linda Prickett

Secretary to the Dean

203 Bibb Graves
(256)782-5428
lfrazier@jsu.edu

Prickett


Anita Kay Prickett, PhD, RN

Professor

235 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5909
awilliams@jsu.edu

Robinson


Katie Robinson, MSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator

Brookstone Center
(256) 782-5432
kkrobinson@jsu.edu

Karen Scroggin


Karen Scroggin, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC

Instructor

210 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8163
kscroggin@jsu.edu

Shelton


Christie Shelton, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean/Associate Professor

203 Bibb Graves
(256) 782-5428
cshelton@jsu.edu

Rachel Smedley, MSN, RN
Instructor

203 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8427
rysmedley@jsu.edu

Douglas Stephens, DNP, CRNP
Assistant Professor

        130 Brookstone Center
        (256) 782-8495
        djstephens@jsu.edu 

Leah Stuart


Leah Stuart
Administrative Coordinator
Graduate Nursing Programs, STEP RN-BSN and RT Bridge Program

237 Wallace Hall
(256)782-5423
lstuart@jsu.edu

Tubbs


Cindy Tubbs, BSN, RN

Clinical Associate/Nursing Arts Lab Coordinator

212 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-8496
ctubbs@jsu.edu

Waits


Phyllis Waits, EdD, MSN, RN
Associate Professor/Director of STEP (RN to BSN) Program

239 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5421
pwaits@jsu.edu

Walker


Laura Pruitt Walker DHEd, MSN, RN, CNE, COI, CCTP
Associate Professor

227 Wallace Hall
(256) 782-5891
lpwalker@jsu.edu

Arlinda Wormley, DNP, FNP-BC

129 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-8495

Williamson


Myrna Williamson, EdD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

129 Brookstone Center
(256) 782-8162
mmwilliamson@jsu.edu

Willingham


Carla Willingham

Secretary to the Associate Dean

203 Bibb Graves
(256)782-8404
cwilling@jsu.edu

Return to Top
 
Back to Top