Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Mathematical, Computing, & Information Sciences

More Links

Faculty & Staff

NAME

AYERS HALL
OFFICE

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

FACULTY

Abercrombie, Jerald

133

256.782.5879

jabercro@jsu.edu
Alam, Gaus

139

256.782.8409

malam@jsu.edu

Bentley, Jessica

247

256.782.8051

jwbentley@jsu.edu
Burns, Matt

233

256-782-5118

mrburns@jsu.edu
Case, Jan

338

256.782.5119

jcase@jsu.edu
Chao, Chi-Chin

243

256.782.5717

cchao@jsu.edu
Chukwuemeka, Samuel

231

256.782.8405

schukwuemeka@jsu.edu
Cochran, Rence

242

256-782-5722

rlcochran@jsu.edu
DaParma, Mark

249

256.782.5720

mdaparma@jsu.edu
Dempsey, David

137

256.782.5124

ddempsey@jsu.edu
Dempsey, Don

129

256.782.5217

dmdempsey@jsu.edu
Dodd, Jeff

143

256.782.5112

jdodd@jsu.edu
Fathi, Kevin

111.B

256-782-5213

kfathi@jsu.edu
Ford, Donnie

117

256.782.5242

dford@jsu.edu
Francia, Guillermo

228

256.782.5723

gfrancia@jsu.edu
Franklin, Amy

244

256.782.8164

franklin@jsu.edu
Garrett, Aaron

231

256.782.5364

agarrett@jsu.edu
Jensen, Cynthia

237

256.782.5257

cjensen@jsu.edu
Jensen, James

127

256-782-5330

jjensen@jsu.edu
Johnson, Jean

111.D

256.782.5217

sjohnson@jsu.edu
Kelley, Fred

129

256.782.5722

fkelley@jsu.edu
Kennedy, Sherry

111.A

256.782.5275

skennedy@jsu.edu
Kim, Jaedeok

125

256.782.5822

jkim@jsu.edu
Kim, Kihyun

239

256-782-8456

kkim2@jsu.edu
Kim, Youngmi

135

256.782.5821

ykim@jsu.edu
Krishnaprasad, Sri

240

256.782.5438

skp@jsu.edu
Leathrum, Tom

141

256.782.5827

leathrum@jsu.edu
McDivitt, Heather

241

256.782.5222

hmcdivitt@jsu.edu
Morgan, Jessica

247

256.782.8051

jdmorgan@jsu.edu
Padgett, Sharon

247

256.782.8051

spadgett@jsu.edu
Plotnick, Linda

234

256.782.5452

lplotnick@jsu.edu
Reaves, Jerry

236

256.782.5721

jreaves@jsu.edu
Roebuck, Jim 233 256-782-5118 jroebuck@jsu.edu
Snellen, Jay

233

256-782-5118

jsnellen@jsu.edu
Smith, Daniel

111.C

256.782.8248

desmith@jsu.edu
Smith, Ed

139

256.782.5819

esmith@jsu.edu
Thornton, David

229

256.782.5359

thornton@jsu.edu
Trifas, Monica

245

256.782.5718

atrifas@jsu.edu
White, Audria

101.D

256.782.5810

awhite@jsu.edu
White, Steve

145

256.782.5823

swhite@jsu.edu

STAFF

Kornegay, Carol

119

256.782.5217

kornegay@jsu.edu
Roberts, Brandy

119

256.782.5269

broberts@jsu.edu
Trifas, Petrica

265

256.782.8238

ptrifas@jsu.edu
Back to Top