Director/Personnel
JSU Home » Research & Collaboration » Nursing » Director/Personnel

Dr. Kimberly Helms

Dr. Kimberly Helms, Center Director

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing, Wallace Hall

(256) 782-8286

khelms@jsu.edu


Dr. Christie Shelton

Dr. Christie Shelton

Dean

College of Nursing, Wallace Hall

(256) 782-8427

cshelton@jsu.edu


  
Gulledge

Dr. Betsy Gulledge

College of Nursing

Research Interests/Specialization:

(256) 782-8129

gulledge@jsu.edu


Dr. Rebecca Peinhardt

Dr. Rebecca Peinhardt

Associate Professor, ONE and SOFA Facilitator

College of Nursing, Wallace Hall

(256) 782-5960

rpeinhardt@jsu.edu


Lori Hill

Instructor, WISE Facilitator and Professional Development Coordinator

College of Nursing, Wallace Hall

(256) 782-5436

ljhill@jsu.edu


Acker

Jennifer Acker

Instructor, ONE and SOFA Facilitator

College of Nursing, Wallace Hall

(256) 782-5293

jacker@jsu.edu