Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Research & Collaboration

More Links

Collaborative Regional Education Personnel

Dr. Rebecca Turner

Provost & VP Academic and Student Affairs

(256) 782-5540

rturner@jsu.edu


Dr. Alicia Simmons

Executive Director, Office of Planning and Research

(256) 782-8145

asimmons@jsu.edu


Dr. John B. Hammett, Associate Dean of the College of Education and Professional Studies

 

Dr. John Hammett

Dean of the College of Education and Professional Studies

(256) 782-8212

jhammett@jsu.edu


Vinson Houston

Vinson Houston

VP Information Technology

(256) 782-5993

vhouston@jsu.edu


Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Associate Dean Arts and Sciences

(256) 782-5225

lwilliams@jsu.edu


Matt Akin

Superintendent, Piedmont City Schools

(256)447-8831

makin@piedmont.k12.al.us


Lynn Garner

Lynn Garner

Project Manager, Institute for Research and Collaboration

(256)782-8159

lgarner@jsu.edu


Dr. Jan Case

Professor of Mathematics

(256) 782-5119

jcase@jsu.edu


Dr. David Thornton

Scientist and Assistant Professor, MCIS

(256) 782-5359

dthorton@jsu.edu


Dr. Nina King

Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education

(256) 782-5845

nking@jsu.edu


Allison Newton

Proposal Coordinator

(256) 782-5108

anewton@jsu.edu


Ronda Ray

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences, Student Teaching

(256) 782-5854

rray@jsu.edu


Rena Seals
Technology Coordinator, Piedmont City Schools
(256)447-8831
rseals@piedmont.k12.al.us

Back to Top