Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Institute for Innovation

More Links

CISA Personnel

Dr. Guillermo Francia

Director and Professor of Computer Science, Management of Information Security, Digital Forensics

(256) 782-5723

gfrancia@jsu.edu


Dr. David Thornton

Scientist and Assistant Professor, Simulation and Human Computer Interface

(256) 782-5359

thornton@jsu.edu


Dr. Monica Trifas

Associate Director of ISA Education, Image Processing and Data Visualization

(256) 782-5718

atrifas@jsu.edu


Dr. Jeffrey Zanzig

Senior Scientist and Associate Professor, Security Regulations, Auditing, and Compliance

(256) 782-5782

jzanzig@jsu.edu


Dr. Aaron Garrett

Associate Director of ISA Research, Cryptography and Optimization

(256) 782-5364

agarrett@jsu.edu


Dr. Jane Kushma

Senior Scientist and Associate Professor, Disaster Recovery and Management

(256) 782-8432

jkushma@jsu.edu


Dr. Donnie Ford

Senior Scientist and Professor, AI and Security Management

(256) 782-5242

dford@jsu.edu


Dr. Sri Krishnaprasad

Senior Scientist and Professor, Systems Security and High Performance

(256) 782-5438

skp@jsu.edu


Dr. Chi-Chin Chao

Senior Scientist and Associate Professor, Database Security and Modeling

(256) 782-5717

cchao@jsu.edu

Back to Top