Faculty and Staff

Harvey

Gordon Harvey

Department Head
Professor of American History

gharvey@jsu.edu

male

Llewellyn D. Cook

Professor of European History, Diplomatic History, and Military History

lcook@jsu.edu

Gross

Jennifer L. Gross

Professor of American History and Social History

jgross@jsu.edu

male

Russel W. Lemmons

Professor of European History, Diplomatic History, Intellectual History, and Cultural History

rlemmons@jsu.edu

missing

Tamara Levi

Professor of American History and Social History

tlevi@jsu.edu

Robinson

Peter E. Robinson

Professor of American History and Diplomatic History

probins@jsu.edu

Beezley

Paul Beezley

Associate Professor of American History and Cultural History

pbeezley@jsu.edu

Koss

Ronald G. Koss

Associate Professor of French

rkoss@jsu.edu

Martinez

Alexandra Martinez

Associate Professor of Spanish

amartinez2@jsu.edu

male

Eduardo Pacheco

Associate Professor of Spanish

epacheco@jsu.edu

Ingwersen

Dr. Lance Ingwersen

Assistant Professor of Latin American History

lingwersen@jsu.edu

Kaibara

Helen Kaibara

Assistant Professor of Asian History

hkaibara@jsu.edu

Phillip Koerper

Emeritus Faculty

pkoerper@jsu.edu

George Lauderbaugh

Emeritus Faculty of Latin History, Diplomatic History, and Military History

glauderb@jsu.edu

Antoinnette Hudson

Instructor

ahudson@jsu.edu

missing

Cathy Burrows

Instructor

cburrows@jsu.edu