Faculty and Staff

Gordon Harvey

Gordon Harvey

Department Head
Professor of American History

gharvey@jsu.edu

Nicole Allen

Nicole Allen

Administrative Assistant

nallen@jsu.edu

Paul Beezley

Paul Beezley

Associate Professor of American History and Cultural History

pbeezley@jsu.edu

Llewellyn D. Cook

Llewellyn D. Cook

Professor of European History, Diplomatic History, and Military History

lcook@jsu.edu

Jennifer L. Gross

Jennifer L. Gross

Professor of American History and Social History

jgross@jsu.edu

Allison Huntley

Allison Huntley

Instructor

ahuntley@jsu.edu

Lance Ingwersen

Lance Ingwersen

Assistant Professor of Latin American History

lingwersen@jsu.edu

Helen Kaibara

Helen Kaibara

Assistant Professor of Asian History

hkaibara@jsu.edu

Ronald G. Koss

Ronald G. Koss

Associate Professor of French

rkoss@jsu.edu

George Lauderbaugh

George Lauderbaugh

Emeritus Faculty of Latin History, Diplomatic History, and Military History

glauderb@jsu.edu

Russel W. Lemmons Missing

Russel W. Lemmons

Professor of European History, Diplomatic History, Intellectual History, and Cultural History

rlemmons@jsu.edu

Tamara Levi

Tamara Levi

Professor of American History and Social History

tlevi@jsu.edu

Alexandra Martinez

Alexandra Martinez

Associate Professor of Spanish

amartinez2@jsu.edu

Eduardo Pacheco

Eduardo Pacheco

Associate Professor of Spanish

epacheco@jsu.edu

Peter E. Robinson

Peter E. Robinson

Professor of American History and Diplomatic History

probins@jsu.edu