Meet Our Staff
JSU Home » Graduate Studies » Meet Our Staff

Dr. Joe Delap, Dean
College of Graduate Studies
Room 201, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-8186 | Email: jdelap@jsu.edu

Dr. Jean M. Pugliese, Associate Dean
College of Graduate Studies
Room 319, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-8278 | Email: pugliese@jsu.edu

Denise Davis, Secretary to the Deans
College of Graduate Studies
Room 319, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-5328 | Email: ddavis@jsu.edu
 

Julie Maddox, Certification Adviser
Graduate Certification
Room 322, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-5327 | Email: jmaddox@jsu.edu
 
Jessica Petty, Clerical Assistant
Graduate Admissions
Room 320, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-5348 | Email: jspetty@jsu.edu   
 
Kelly Smith, Secretary
Graduate Admissions
Room 320, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-5325 | Email: ksmith@jsu.edu

LaRilda VanSandt, Certification Adviser
Graduate Certification
Room 322, Bibb Graves Hall
Phone: 256-782-5345 | Email: vansandt@jsu.edu