Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Faculty Senate

More Links

Faculty Senators & Officers

2014-2015 Senators

DEPARTMENT SENATORS TERM   ENDING E-MAIL
 Art Poplin, Margaret 2015-1st  mpoplin@jsu.edu
 Athletic Representative Davis, Mike* 2016-1st  mdavis@jsu.edu
 Biology Murdock, Chris 2016-1st  murdock@jsu.edu
 Communication McGrail, J. Patrick 2017-1st  jmcgrail@jsu.edu
 Criminal Justice Mellen, Ron 2016-2nd  rmellen@jsu.edu
 Curriculum & Instruction Connor, Cynthia 2017-1st
 cconnor@jsu.edu
 Drama Peck, Ellen 2015-1st  epeck@jsu.edu
 Educational Resources Wallace, Melanie 2016-2nd  mwallace@jsu.edu
 Educational Technology & Support Camp, Mark* 2015-1st  mcamp@jsu.edu
 Emergency Management Mann, Stacey 2017-1st  scmann@jsu.edu
 English Harding, Pitt 2016-1st  pharding@jsu.edu
Kostova, Raina 2016-1st  rkostova@jsu.edu
 Family & Consumer Science Boggs, Robbie 2017-2nd
 rboggs@jsu.edu
 Finance, Economics & Accounting Boozer, Ben 2016-1st  bboozer@jsu.edu
 Health, PE, & Recreation Hill, Kory 2016-1st  khill@jsu.edu
 History & Foreign Languages  Beezley, Paul 2016-1st  pbeezley@jsu.edu
 Learning Services Beckett, Scott 2015-1st  sbeckett@jsu.edu
 Library Latham, Bethany 2017-1st  blatham@jsu.edu
Vann, Charlcie Pettway 2015-2nd  cvann@jsu.edu
 Management & Marketing Hearn, Mark 2015-2nd  mhearn@jsu.edu
 Mathematical, Computing & Info Sciences Dempsey, David 2015-2nd  ddempsey@jsu.edu
Francia, Guillermo 2015-1st  gfrancia@jsu.edu
 Military Science Wood, David 2016-1st  dcwood@jsu.edu
 Music Gordon, Douglas 2015-2nd  dgordon@jsu.edu
 Nursing  Edge, Windon 2016-1st  wedge@jsu.edu
Peinhardt, Rebecca 2017-1st
 rpeinhardt@jsu.edu
 Physical & Earth Sciences  Perygin, Donna 2016-1st  dperygin@jsu.edu
 Political Science  Barnett, Tim 2016-1st  tbarnett@jsu.edu
 Psychology  McKerchar, Todd 2016-1st  tmckerchar@jsu.edu
 Secondary Education  Notar, Charles 2015-2nd  cnotar@jsu.edu
 SGA President  Johnson, Brett* 2014-2015  sgapres@jsu.edu
 Sociology & Social Work  Rider, Erin 2015-1st  erider@jsu.edu
 Technology  Sult, Teje 2016-1st  tsult@jsu.edu
*non-voting representatives

2014-2015 Officers 

President: Melanie Wallace
Vice President/President-Elect: Windon Edge
Secretary: David Dempsey
Historian: Robbie Boggs
Web Manager: Bethany Latham

Officers Archive

Back to Top