Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Faculty Senate

More Links

Faculty Senators & Officers

2015-2016 Officers 


President: Windon Edge
Vice President/President-Elect: Pitt Harding
Secretary: Bethany Latham
Historian: Cynthia Connor
Web Manager: Bethany Latham

Officers Archive

2015-2016 Senators

DEPARTMENT SENATORS TERM   ENDING E-MAIL
 Applied Engineering Sult, Teje 2016-1st  tsult@jsu.edu
 Art Miles, Sarah C. 2018-1st  smiles@jsu.edu
 Athletic Representative Davis, Mike*    mdavis@jsu.edu
 Biology Murdock, Chris 2016-1st  murdock@jsu.edu
 Communication McGrail, J. Patrick 2017-1st  jmcgrail@jsu.edu
 Criminal Justice Mellen, Ron 2016-2nd  rmellen@jsu.edu
 Curriculum & Instruction Connor, Cynthia 2017-1st
 cconnor@jsu.edu
 Drama Peck, Ellen 2018-2nd
 epeck@jsu.edu
 Educational Resources Wallace, Melanie 2016-2nd  mwallace@jsu.edu
 Educational Technology & Support Camp, Mark*    mcamp@jsu.edu
 Emergency Management Mann, Stacey 2017-1st  scmann@jsu.edu
 English Harding, Pitt 2016-1st  pharding@jsu.edu
Kostova, Raina 2016-1st  rkostova@jsu.edu
 Family & Consumer Science Boggs, Robbie 2017-2nd
 rboggs@jsu.edu
 Finance, Economics & Accounting Boozer, Ben 2016-1st  bboozer@jsu.edu
 History & Foreign Languages Beezley, Paul 2016-1st  pbeezley@jsu.edu
 Kinesiology Hill, Kory 2016-1st  khill@jsu.edu
 Learning Services Beckett, Scott 2018-2nd  sbeckett@jsu.edu
 Library: Technical Services Latham, Bethany 2017-1st  blatham@jsu.edu
 Library: Public Services Heathcock, Laurie 2018-1st  lheathcock@jsu.edu
 Management & Marketing Rainwater, Lenn 2018-1st  lrainwater@jsu.edu
 Mathematical, Computing & Info Sciences Plotnick, Linda 2018-1st  lplotnick@jsu.edu
Kim, Jadeok 2018-1st  jkim@jsu.edu
 Military Science Wood, David 2016-1st  dcwood@jsu.edu
 Music McCutchen, Thomas 2018-1st  tmccutchen@jsu.edu
 Nursing Edge, Windon 2016-1st  wedge@jsu.edu
Peinhardt, Rebecca 2017-1st
 rpeinhardt@jsu.edu
 Physical & Earth Sciences Perygin, Donna 2016-1st  dperygin@jsu.edu
 Political Science Barnett, Tim 2016-1st  tbarnett@jsu.edu
 Psychology McKerchar, Todd 2016-1st  tmckerchar@jsu.edu
 Secondary Education Windle, Tracy 2016-1st  twindle@jsu.edu
 SGA President Brown, Tyler* 2015-2016  sgapres@jsu.edu
 Sociology & Social Work Rider, Erin 2018-2nd  erider@jsu.edu
*non-voting representatives
Back to Top