Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Faculty Senate

More Links

Faculty Senators & Officers

2013-2014 Senators

DEPARTMENT SENATORS TERM   ENDING E-MAIL
 Accounting, Economics, & Finance  Boozer, Ben 2016-1st  bboozer@jsu.edu
 Art  Lafferty, Bryce 2015-1st  blafferty@jsu.edu
 Athletic Representative  Davis, Mike 2016-1st  mdavis@jsu.edu
 Biology  Murdock, Chris 2016-1st  murdock@jsu.edu
 Communication  Hedrick, Jeffrey 2014-2nd  jhedrick@jsu.edu
 Criminal Justice  Mellen, Nancy 2016-2nd  nmellen@jsu.edu
 Curr/Instruction  Gardner, Teresa 2014-2nd  tgardner@jsu.edu
 Distance Education  Camp, Mark 2014-1st  mcamp@jsu.edu
 Drama  Peck, Ellen 2015-1st  epeck@jsu.edu
 Educational Resources  Wallace, Melanie 2016-2nd  mwallace@jsu.edu
 Emergency Management  Islam, Tanveer 2014-1st  tislam@jsu.edu
 English  Harding, Pitt 2016-1st  pharding@jsu.edu
 Kostova, Raina 2016-1st  rkostova@jsu.edu
 Family & Consumer Science  Boggs, Robbie 2014-1st  rboggs@jsu.edu
 Health, PE, & Recreation  Hill, Kory 2016-1st  khill@jsu.edu
 History & Foreign Languages  Martinez, Alexandra

 amartinez2@jsu.edu

 Learning Services  Beckett, Scott 2015-1st  sbeckett@jsu.edu
 Library  Vann, Charlcie Pettway 2015-2nd  cvann@jsu.edu
 Tang, Yingqi 2014-1st  tang@jsu.edu
 Management & Marketing  Hearn, Mark 2015-2nd  mhearn@jsu.edu
 Math & Computer Science  Dempsey, David 2015-2nd  ddempsey@jsu.edu
 Francia, Guillermo 2015-1st  gfrancia@jsu.edu
 Military Science  Pass, Gregory 2016-1st  gpass@jsu.edu
 Music  Gordon, Douglas 2015-2nd  dgordon@jsu.edu
 Nursing  Edge, Windon 2016-1st  wedge@jsu.edu
 Phys./Earth Science  Perygin, Donna 2016-1st  dperygin@jsu.edu
 Political Science  Barnett, Tim 2016-1st  tbarnett@jsu.edu
 Psychology  McKerchar, Todd 2016-1st  tmckerchar@jsu.edu
 Secondary Education  Notar, Charles 2015-2nd  cnotar@jsu.edu
 SGA President  Wagner, Jade 2013-2014  sgapres@jsu.edu
 Sociology & Social Work  Rider, Erin 2015-1st  erider@jsu.edu
 Technology  Sult, Teje 2016-1st  tsult@jsu.edu


2013-2014 Officers 

President: Teresa Gardner
Vice President/President-Elect: Melanie Wallace
Secretary: David Dempsey
Historian: Nancy Mellen
Web Manager: Yingqi Tang

Officers Archive

Back to Top