Faculty Senators & Officers

2018-2019 Officers 


President: Patrick McGrail
Vice President/President-Elect: Michael Boynton
Secretary: Wendy Stephens
Historian: Tom Anderson
Web Manager: Bethany Latham

Officers Archive

2018-2019 Senators

DEPARTMENT SENATORS TERM   ENDING E-MAIL
 Applied Engineering Sult, Teje 2019-2nd  tsult@jsu.edu
 Art Miles, Sarah C. 2018-1st  smiles@jsu.edu
 Athletic Representative Davis, Mike*    mdavis@jsu.edu
 Biology Triplett, Jimmy 2019-1st  jtriplett@jsu.edu
 Communication McGrail, J. Patrick 2020-2nd  jmcgrail@jsu.edu
 Criminal Justice Lang, Kay 2019-1st  klang3@jsu.edu
 Curriculum & Instruction Trucks, Christi 2020-1st
 ctrucks@jsu.edu
 Drama Boynton, Michael 2018-2nd
 mboynton@jsu.edu
 Educational Resources Stephens, Wendy 2019-1st  wstephens@jsu.edu
 Emergency Management Van Slyke, Jeffrey 2020-1st  jvanslyke@jsu.edu
 English Harding, Pitt 2019-2nd  pharding@jsu.edu
Burns, Christy 2019-1st  cburns@jsu.edu
 Family & Consumer Science Townsel, Kim 2020-1st
 ktownsel@jsu.edu
 Finance, Economics & Accounting Boozer, Ben 2019-2nd  bboozer@jsu.edu
 History & Foreign Languages Beezley, Paul 2019-2nd  pbeezley@jsu.edu
 Kinesiology Anderson, Tom 2019-1st  tnanderson@jsu.edu
 Learning Services White, Pam 2021-1st  pwhite2@jsu.edu
 Library: Technical Services Stevens, Kimberly 2020-1st  weather@jsu.edu
 Library: Public Services Westbrooks, Kimberly 2021-1st  kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu
 Management & Marketing Newton, Stan 2021-2nd  snewton@jsu.edu
 Mathematical, Computing & Info Sciences Thornton, David 2020-1st  thornton@jsu.edu
Leathrum, Tom 2021-2nd  leathrum@jsu.edu
 Military Science vacant vacant  
 Music Nevala, Andrew 2021-2nd  anevala@jsu.edu
 Nursing Peinhardt, Rebecca 2020-2nd
 rpeinhardt@jsu.edu
Hill, Lori 2020-1st  ljhill@jsu.edu
 Online @ JSU Tseng, Hungwei*  htseng@jsu.edu
 Physical & Earth Sciences Brock, Vicki Tinnon 2021-1st  vtbrock@jsu.edu
 Political Science Lester, Bill 2019-1st  wlester@jsu.edu
 Psychology Robertson, Shannon 2019-1st  srobertson3@jsu.edu
 Secondary Education Hammack, Russell 2019-1st  rhammack@jsu.edu
 SGA President Gamble, Kasey* 2018-2019  sgapres@jsu.edu
 Sociology & Social Work Ross, Jeremy 2021-1st  jaross@jsu.edu
*non-voting representatives