Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Faculty Senate

More Links

Faculty Senators & Officers

2016-2017 Officers 


President: Pitt Harding
Vice President/President-Elect: Sarah C. Miles
Secretary: Linda Plotnick
Historian: Cynthia Connor
Web Manager: Bethany Latham

Officers Archive

2016-2017 Senators

DEPARTMENT SENATORS TERM   ENDING E-MAIL
 Applied Engineering Sult, Teje 2019-2nd  tsult@jsu.edu
 Art Miles, Sarah C. 2018-1st  smiles@jsu.edu
 Athletic Representative Davis, Mike*    mdavis@jsu.edu
 Biology Carter, Robert 2019-1st  rcarter@jsu.edu
 Communication McGrail, J. Patrick 2017-1st  jmcgrail@jsu.edu
 Criminal Justice Lang, Kay 2019-1st  klang3@jsu.edu
 Curriculum & Instruction Connor, Cynthia 2017-1st
 cconnor@jsu.edu
 Drama Boynton, Michael 2018-2nd
 mboynton@jsu.edu
 Educational Resources Stephens, Wendy 2019-1st  wstephens@jsu.edu
 Emergency Management Mann, Stacey 2017-1st  scmann@jsu.edu
 English Harding, Pitt 2019-2nd  pharding@jsu.edu
Porter, Andrea 2019-1st  aporter@jsu.edu
 Family & Consumer Science Boggs, Robbie 2017-2nd
 rboggs@jsu.edu
 Finance, Economics & Accounting Boozer, Ben 2019-2nd  bboozer@jsu.edu
 History & Foreign Languages Beezley, Paul 2019-2nd  pbeezley@jsu.edu
 Kinesiology Anderson, Tom 2019-1st  tnanderson@jsu.edu
 Learning Services Beckett, Scott 2018-2nd  sbeckett@jsu.edu
 Library: Technical Services Latham, Bethany 2017-1st  blatham@jsu.edu
 Library: Public Services Heathcock, Laurie 2018-1st  lheathcock@jsu.edu
 Management & Marketing Rainwater, Lenn 2018-1st  lrainwater@jsu.edu
 Mathematical, Computing & Info Sciences Plotnick, Linda 2018-1st  lplotnick@jsu.edu
Kim, Jaedeok 2018-1st  jkim@jsu.edu
 Military Science Rabold, Joy 2019-1st  jrabold@jsu.edu
 Music Nevala, Andrew 2018-1st  anevala@jsu.edu
 Nursing Peinhardt, Rebecca 2017-1st
 rpeinhardt@jsu.edu
 Online @ JSU Tseng, Hungwei*  htseng@jsu.edu
 Physical & Earth Sciences Tsikalas, Stephen 2019-1st  stsikalas@jsu.edu
 Political Science Lester, Bill 2019-1st  wlester@jsu.edu
 Psychology Robertson, Shannon 2019-1st  srobertson3@jsu.edu
 Secondary Education Brownsberger, Danielle 2019-1st  dbrownsberger@jsu.edu
 SGA President Sharp, Jesslan* 2016-2017  sgapres@jsu.edu
 Sociology & Social Work Rider, Erin 2018-2nd  erider@jsu.edu
*non-voting representatives
Back to Top