Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Communication

More Links

Department Directory

Campus Location:
181 Self Hall
phone: (256) 782-5300
fax: (256) 782-5645

Mailing Address:
Communication Department
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
Dr. Kingsley Harbor, Department Head
phone: (256) 782-5083
fax: (256) 782-8175
kharbor@jsu.edu
Tammy Mize, Department Secretary
phone: (256) 782-5300
fax: (256) 782-5645
tmize@jsu.edu
Mr. Jerry Chandler
phone: (256) 782-5029
JerryC1410@aol.com
Dr. Jeffrey Hedrick
phone: (256) 782-5399
jhedrick@jsu.edu
Dr. Augustine Ihator
phone: (256) 782-8205
aihator@jsu.edu
Dr. Patrick McGrail
Phone: (256) 782-8512
jmcgrail@jsu.edu
Mr. Mike Stedham
phone: (256) 782-5713
mstedham@jsu.edu


Student Media

WLJS 92J Radio Station
Curtis Holman, Student Program Director
phone: (256) 782-5572
fax: (256) 782-8487
www.919wljs.webs.com/
The Chanticleer Student Newspaper
Kara Coleman, Student Editor
phone: (256) 782-5701
fax: (256) 782-5932
chantynewstips@gmail.com
http://www.jsu.edu/chanticleer/
Back to Top