Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Drama

More Links

Faculty & Staff

Blades_photo

Randal Blades

Associate Professor - Department Chair

rblades@jsu.edu

Freddy Clements

Professor of Drama - Costume Designer

clements@jsu.edu

Dr. Ellen Peck


Assistant Professor - History, Theory, Stage Management

epeck@jsu.edu

x

Michael Boynton

Assistant Professor - Directing, Movement

mboynton@jsu.edu

Carrie Colton

Carrie Colton

Assistant Professor - Acting, Speech and Voice

ccolton@jsu.edu

Jeffrey Nichols

Jeffrey Nichols

Artist in Residence - Film Technology

jrnichols@jsu.edu

Hoenshell Headshot

Nick Hoenshell

Technical Director

nhoenshell@jsu.edu

Linda Adams


Box Office Manager, Marketing, Dept. Secretary

ladams@jsu.edu


Back to Top