Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Drama

More Links

Faculty & Staff

Blades_photo

Randal Blades
Associate Professor - Department Chair
rblades@jsu.edu

Freddy Clements
Professor of Drama - Costume Designer
clements@jsu.edu

Michael Boynton

Michael Boynton
Assistant Professor - Acting, Directing, Movement
mboynton@jsu.edu

Caroline Price
Assistant Professor - Acting, Speech and Voice

Dr. Ellen Peck
Assistant Professor - History, Theory, Stage Management
epeck@jsu.edu

Jennifer Ivey

Jennifer Rose Ivey
Assistant Professor - Scene Designer
jrivey@jsu.edu

Jeffrey Nichols

Jeffrey Nichols
Artist in Residence - Film Technology

jrnichols@jsu.edu

David Keefer
Technical Director
dkeefer@jsu.edu

Linda Adams
Box Office Manager, Marketing, Dept. Secretary
ladams@jsu.edu

Back to Top