Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Information Technology

More Links

Applications Support

About

The primary responsibility of the Applications Support Group is to provide analysis, programming and technical support to Jacksonville State University administrative computer systems. The major systems are the Finance, Human Resources, Financial Aid, and Student Systems.


Principle duties of the Applications Support Group are:

• Design/purchase software to accommodate University business needs

• Implement new modules and/or features

• Provide continuous software support and problem resolution

• Provide and maintain interfaces to other systems


Staff


Alan Wallace, Director
E-mail: awallace@jsu.edu
Office: 120 Computer Center
Phone: 256-782-5201
Gena Cronan, System Analyst
E-mail: gcronan@jsu.edu
Office: 259 Daugette Hall
Phone: 256-782-5203
   
Kristin Johnson, Senior System Analyst
E-mail: kjohnson@jsu.edu
Office: 261 Daugette Hall
Phone: 256-782-5211
Greg Nabors, Database Administrator
E-mail: gnabors@jsu.edu
Office: 264 Daugette Hall
Phone: 256-782-5628
   
Marilyn O'Donnell, System Analyst
E-mail: odonnell@jsu.edu
Office: 263 Daugette Hall
Phone: 256-782-5729
Chris Cheatwood, Systems Analyst
E-mail: ccheatwood@jsu.edu
Office: 262 Daugette Hall
Phone: 256-782-5058
    

Shaun Stancil, Computer Programmer
Email: - sstancil@jsu.edu 
Office: 119 Computer Center
Phone: 256-782-5730 

Back to Top