Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Information Technology

More Links

ACNS Staff Listing

Sean Ponder, Director sponder@jsu.edu 147 Daugette Hall (256) 782-5381
Stacy Bonds, Secretary bonds@jsu.edu 239 Self Hall (256) 782-5381
Tom Allred tallred@jsu.edu 334B Ayers Hall (256) 782-5233
David Cobb dcobb@jsu.edu 256 Daugette Hall (256) 782-5663
Glenn Davenport davenport@jsu.edu 08 Computer Center (256) 782-8516
Andrew Higgins higgins@jsu.edu 116-A Bibb Graves (256) 782-5200
Neil Johnson njohnson@jsu.edu 8th Floor, Library (256) 782-5386
Graham Lewis glewis@jsu.edu 8th Floor, Library (256) 782-5381
Mark Matthews mmatthew@jsu.edu 116-A Bibb Graves (256) 782-8047
Matthew McFall mmcfall@jsu.edu 117 Computer Center (256) 782-5664
Chris Newsome cnewsome@jsu.edu 8th Floor, Library (256) 782-5381
Allan Ridgeway ridgeway@jsu.edu 116-A Bibb Graves (256) 782-8105
Michael Sanders dsanders@jsu.edu 09 Computer Center (256) 782-5202
Paula Griffith Smith pgriffit@jsu.edu 258 Daugette Hall (256) 782-5059
Jimmy Surrett jsurrett@jsu.edu 07 Computer Center (256) 782-5241
Daphane Uesry duesry@jsu.edu 119 Merrill Hall (256) 782-5384
Back to Top