Teacherís Name

Teacherís Email (s)

Valrie Bain

vbain.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Rick Brown

rickbrown1000@cs.com

Christina Caldwell

ccaldwell@gcs.k12.al.us

Jason Cole

elocgnosaj@aol.com

Jennifer Dasinger

jwd1tex@yahoo.com

Emily Doty

Edoty2003@hotmail.com

Pamela Hayes

mplchayes@aol.com

John E. Haynes

jhay54@yahoo.com

Gwendolyn Hill

gwendolyn.hill@centurytel.net

Peggy Hobbs

rphobbs@alltel.net

regchemphy@hotmail.com

Hilarie Howard

hhoward@tiger1.tiger.org

Randy Jackson

daedalus10@earthlink.net

rjackson.pv@calhoun.k12.al.us

Mary Jones

mjones.wl@schools.calhoun.k12.al.us

mjonesdj2@cs.com

Kellye McDowell

kellyemc@cybrtyme.com

Stacey McHan

jsmchan@otelco.net

Max Miller

maxm@powernet.org

Joe Nance

nance@acs-isp.com

jnance@roanokecityschools.org

Teresa Nance

nance@acs-isp.com

Chris Redden

chredden@hotmail.com

Marcus Snead

Marcus_snead@ecboe.org

mesnead@charter.net

Kenneth Wood

krwood175@yahoo.com