Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Controller

More Links

How to Contact Us

Kevin D. McFry, Controller
email: kmcfry@jsu.edu Phone: 256-782-5002
Jennifer Evans, Secretary to the Controller
 email: jenevans@jsu.edu Phone: 256-782-5002
Mandi Austin, Student Refunds
email: mrmiller@jsu.edu   Phone: 256-782-5256
Shawna Beadles, Payment Plan
email: sbeadles@jsu.edu  Phone: 256-782-5296
Dana Bonds, Accounts Payable
email: dbonds@jsu.edu   Phone: 256-782-5460
Libby Bonds, Accounts Payable
 email: lbonds@jsu.edu   Phone: 256-782-5343
Stacey Burell, Collections
email: sburell@jsu.edu   Phone 256-782-8153

Amanda Cash, Cashier
email: acash@jsu.edu   Phone: 256-782-5463

Delissa Cobb, Accounts Payable
email: cobb@jsu.edu Phone: 256-782-5267

Denise Hunt, Disbursements Manager
email: dhunt@jsu.edu  Phone:  256-782-5567
(vacant) Assistant Controller
email:            Phone:
Tonya New, Loan Collections
email: tnew@jsu.edu  Phone: 256-827-5262
Laura Pruitt, Payroll Clerk
email: lpruitt@jsu.edu   Phone: 256-782-8422
Lori Stephenson, Payroll Accountant
email: stephenson@jsu.edu   Phone: 256-782-5565
Tina Trussell, Secretary to the Bursar
email: ttrussell@jsu.edu  Phone 256-782-5266

Mary Watkins, General Accountant
email: mgwatkins@jsu.edu  Phone: 256-782-5264

Tonya Williams, Head Cashier
 email: twilliams@jsu.edu Phone: 256-782-5463
Alice Wudraczyk, Bursar
email: awudarc@jsu.edu  Phone: 256-782-5462
Robin Yarbrough, Grants and Restricted Funds
email: rthompson@jsu.edu  Phone: 256-782-5401
Back to Top