How to Contact Us
JSU Home » Controller » Contact Us

Allyson G. Barker, Controller
E-mail: abarker@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5002
Jennifer Evans, Secretary
E-mail: jenevans@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5002
Denise Hunt, Disbursements Manager
E-mail: dhunt@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5567
Lori Stephenson, Payroll Accountant
E-mail: stephenson@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5565 
Laura Pruitt, Payroll Clerk
E-mail: lpruitt@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-8422
Dana Bonds, Accounts Payable
E-mail: dbonds@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5460

Delissa Cobb, Accounts Payable
E-mail: cobb@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5267


Libby Bonds, Accounts Payable

E-mail: lbonds@jsu.edu  Phone: (256) 782-5343

Robin Yarbrough, Restricted Funds
E-mail: rthompson@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5401

Mary Watkins, General Accountant
E-mail: mgwatkins@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5264
Kevin McFry, Assistant Controller
E-mail: kmcfry@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5461
Alice Wudarczyk, Bursar
E-mail: awudarc@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5462
Tina Trussell, Secretary
E-mail: ttrussel@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5266
Tonya New, Loan Collections
E-mail: tnew@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5262
Mandi Austin, Student Refunds
E-mail: mrmiller@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5256

Shawna Beadles, Student Account Collections
E-mail:
sbeadles@jsu.edu  Phone: (256) 782-5296

Tonya Williams, Head Cashier
E-mail: twilliams@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5463
Stacey Burell, Collections
E-mail: sburell@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-8153
Sherry McLaughlin, Assistant Bursar
E-mail: smclaughlin@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5463
Amanda Cash, Cashier
E-mail: acash@jsu.edu Phone: (256)782-5463