Faculty & Staff
JSU Home » FEA Home » Faculty & Staff

Finance

Name Phone Room# E-mail

Dr. Ben Boozer | website

256-782-5775

118

bboozer@jsu.edu

Dr. Ronnie Clayton | website

256-782-5715

112C

rclayton@jsu.edu

Dr. James McIntyre | website

256-782-5088

205

jmcintyr@jsu.edu

Dr. Bill Schmidt | website

256-782-5784

212

bschmidt@jsu.edu

Dr. Bill Scroggins | website

256-782-5380

214

scroggin@jsu.edu


Economics

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Doris Bennett | website

256-782-5505

117

dbennett@jsu.edu

Dr. Shawn Carter | website

256-782-5799

102C

scarter@jsu.edu

Dr. William Fielding | website

256-782-5508

100

fielding@jsu.edu

Dr. Cynthia McCarty | website

256-782-5777

112A

cmccarty@jsu.edu

Dr. Chris Westley | website

256-782-5392

112A

cwestley@jsu.edu


Accounting

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Taleah Collum | website

256-782-8418

206

tcollum@jsu.edu

Dr. Cynthia Sneed | website

256-782-5792

108

csneed@jsu.edu

Dr. John Sneed | website

256-782-5772

107

jsneed@jsu.edu

Dr. Jeff Zanzig | website

256-782-5782

210

jzanzig@jsu.edu


Statistics

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Louise Clark | website

256-782-5780

110

lclark@jsu.edu

Dr. Keith Lowe | website

256-782-5506

102-B

klowe@jsu.edu

Ms. Falynn Cartmill | website

256-782-5786

112D

fcartmill@jsu.edu


Legal

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Ben Hardy | website

256-782-5397

120

bhardy@jsu.edu

Dr. Rob Landry | website

256-782-8419

102C

rlandry@jsu.edu

Dr. Sam Monk | website

256-782-5104

112B

smonk@jsu.edu